HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD

NOTICE

 On 22/11/2024, Hon'ble Special Division Bench consisting of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Sri Justice N.V.Shravan Kumar will hold Court at 02:15 P.M.

The Hon'ble **the Chief Justice** will sit single after Hon'ble Special Division Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice **N.V.Shravan Kumar**.

- 2. On 22/11/2024, Hon'ble Sri Justice Sujoy Paul will sit single after Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice Namavarapu Rajeshwar Rao.
- 3. On 22/11/2024, Hon'ble Sri Justice P.Sam Koshy will sit single after Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice N.Tukaramji.
- 4. On 22/11/2024, Hon'ble Sri Justice Abhinand Kumar Shavili will sit single after Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice A.Laxmi Narayana. Hon'ble Special Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Sri Justice Abhinand Kumar Shavili and Hon'ble Sri Justice K.Sarath will hold Court at 02:15 P.M. Hon'ble Special Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Sri Justice Abhinand Kumar Shavili and Hon'ble Sri Justice N.V.Shravan Kumar will hold Court after Hon'ble Special Division Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice K.Sarath.
- On 22/11/2024, Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya will hold Court at 10:30 A.M., and again after Hon'ble Special Division Bench work with Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Surepalli Nanda.

Hon'ble Special Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice **Moushumi Bhattacharya** and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Surepalli Nanda** will hold Court at 03:30 P.M.

- From 11/11/2024 to 22/11/2024, Hon'ble Dr. Justice G.Radha Rani will not be holding Court. Fresh cases will be listed and urgent mentions may be made before the Hon'ble Smt. Justice K.Sujana.
- On 22/11/2024, Hon'ble Sri Justice N.Tukaramji will sit single after Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice P.Sam Koshy.

- On 22/11/2024, Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Surepalli Nanda will hold Court at 10:30 A.M., and again after Hon'ble Special Division Bench work with Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya.
- On 22/11/2024, Hon'ble Sri Justice N.V.Shravan Kumar will hold Court at 10:30 A.M., and again after Hon'ble Special Division Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice Abhinand Kumar Shavili.
- On 22/11/2024, Hon'ble Sri Justice K.Sarath will hold Court at 10:30 A.M., and again after Hon'ble Special Division Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice Abhinand Kumar Shavili.
- 11. On 22/11/2024, Hon'ble Sri Justice J.Sreenivas Rao will sit single at 02:15 P.M.
- 12. On 22/11/2024, Hon'ble Sri Justice Namavarapu Rajeshwar Rao will sit single after Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice Sujoy Paul.
- 13. **On 22/11/2024**, Hon'ble Sri Justice **A.Laxmi Narayana** will sit single after Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice **Abhinand Kumar Shavili**.

//BY ORDER//

Sd/-

Date: 21/11/2024

REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL-I) FAC

HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD

NOTICE

As directed, it is to inform that during the leave period of Hon'ble Dr. Justice G.Radha Rani, Judge, High Court for the State of Telangana, the Hon'ble Chief Justice is pleased to allocate the Administrative District 'Sangareddy' to Hon'ble Sri Justice B.Vijaysen Reddy, Judge, High Court for the State of Telangana, i.e., from 11-11-2024 to 22-11-2024 (both days inclusive), in addition to His Lordship's Administrative Districts 'Siddipet' and 'Medak'.

//BY ORDER//

Date: 11-11-2024

Sd/-REGISTRAR GENERAL