## HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: AT HYDERABAD

Court Timings of High Court for the State of Telangana – Notification – Issued.

## ROC.NO.530/SO/2018

DATED:21.10.2019

## NOTIFICATION NO.34/SO/2019

The High Court for the State of Telangana has resolved to change the present Court timings. The new Court timings of High Court for the State of Telangana will be as follows:-

Ti	mings	Particulars
From	То	
10:30 am	01:30 pm	Court Sitting Hours
01:30 pm	02:30 pm	Lunch Break
02:30 pm	04:30 pm	Court Sitting Hours
	From 10:30 am 01:30 pm	10:30 am 01:30 pm 01:30 pm 02:30 pm

The above mentioned timings will take effect from 28<sup>th</sup> October, 2019.

REGISTRAR GENE

To

- 1) The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice. (With a request to place the notification before the Hon'ble the Chief Justice for His Lordship's kind perusal)
- 2) All the P.Ss to the Hon'ble Judges. (With a request to place, the notification before the Hon'ble Judges for their Lordships' kind perusal).
- 3) All the Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 4) The Registrar (IT-cum-Central Project Coordinator), High Court for the State of Telangana [with a request to instruct the concerned to place the same in High Court's website]
- 5) The Officers concerned.
- 6) All the Unit Heads in the State of Telangana.
- 7) All the Officers, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 8) All the Section Heads, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 8) The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 9) The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 10) The Secretary, H.C. Legal Service Committee, Hyderabad.
- 11) The Advocate General, State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 12) The Secretary to Governor, for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 13) The Chief Secretary to Government, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 14) The Secretary to Govt., Law (L.A & J-Home Courts) Dept., Govt. of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 15) The Director, High Court Arbitration & Mediation Centre, Hyderabad.
- 16) The Chairman, Industrial Tribunals (I,II & Addl.), Hyderabad.
- 17) The Chairman, Tribunal for Disciplinary Proceedings, Hyderabad.
- 18) The Chairman, Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 19) The Presiding Officers, Labour Courts I, II & III, Hyderabad.
- 20) The Secretary General, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi.
- 21) The Registrar General, All High Courts in India.
- 22) The Registrar, Railway Claims Tribunal, Hyderabad.

- 23) The Registrar, Income Tax Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 24) The Registrar, A.P. Lokayukta, Hyderabad.
- 25) The Registrar, State Consumers Redressal Forum, Hyderabad.
- 26) The Secretary, Bar Council for State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 27) The Accountant General, Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 28) The Public Prosecutor, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 29) The Administrator, Government Pleaders, Hyderabad.
- 30) The Administrator General & Official Trustee at High Court Buildings, Hyderabad.
- 31) The Special Judge for Trial of CBI Cases, Hyderabad.
- 32) The Director of Prosecutions, Hyderabad.
- 33) The Commissioner of Printing Stationery & Stores Purchase, Govt. Central Press, State of Telangana, Chanchalguda, Hyderabad (For Publication in the Gazette Urgently).
- 34) The President, Telangana High Court Advocates' Association, Hyderabad.
- 35) The Secretary, Advocates' Clerks' Association, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 36) The Commissioner, Information & Public Relations, Hyderabad. (with a request to publish the notification in all local dailies)
- 37) The Director, All India Radio, Public Gardens, Hyderabad.
- 38) The News Director, Doordarshan Kendra, Ramanthpur, Hyderabad (Mobile No.9666631363).
- 39) The Editors, Eenadu, Deccan Chronical, Sia-sat, Sakshi Andhra Jyothi, Vaartha, The Hindu & Indian Express.
- 40) The Deputy Director, Public Relations, Telangana Secretariat, Hyderabad.
- 41) The Overseer, High Court for the State of Telangana.
- 42) SPARE.

With a request for making necessary announcement

For publication in the Newspaper