HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: AT HYDERABAD

CIRCULAR

ROC.NO. 3618/2024-B.SPL.

Dt:06.09.2024

- SUB: Telangana State Judicial Services Directions of the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India in Writ Petition (Civil) No.643 of 2015, between All India Judges Association Vs. Union of India ((2024) 1 SCR 327) for availment of Leave Travel Concession – Certain instructions - Issued.
- REF: 1. High Court's Circular Roc.No.5686/B.Spl./2015, dated 15.09.2015.
 2. Hon'ble Supreme Court judgment dated 04.01.2024 in All India Judges' Association Case.

* * * * *

In view of judgment of Hon'ble Supreme Court in Writ Petition (Civil) No.643 of 2015, between All India Judges Association Vs. Union of India ((2024) 1 SCR 327), and in supersession of the circular in Roc.No.5686/ B.Spl./2015, dated 15.09.2015, the High Court informs that *all the Judicial Officers shall not be required to avail of Earned Leave only, for LTC / HTC purpose and they are permitted to avail of casual leave as prefix and suffix to the extent of two days*.

- NOTE: (A) All the Principal District & Sessions Judges / Unit Heads are directed to communicate the above Circular to all the Judicial Officers working in their Units.
 - (B) Receipt of this circular be acknowledged.

REGISTRAR GENERAL FAC.REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

То

- 1. The Prl. Secretary to the **Hon'ble Chief Justice** and Personal Secretaries to the **Hon'ble Judges** (for placing the same before their Lordship's kind perusal)
- 2. The Personal Secretaries to the Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana (for placing the same before the Registrars for information).
- 3. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
- 4. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Principal Special Judge for C.B.I. Cases, Hyderabad.

- 7. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Premises, Hyderabad.
- 10. The Chairman / Presiding Officer of Industrial Tribunals/ Labour Courts, Special Courts and Cooperative Tribunals in the State of Telangana.

11. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:

1)	Adilabad		2)	Mancherial	3	3)	Nirmal
4)	Kumuram Bheem - Asifabad		5)	Karimnagar	6)	Jagtial
7)	Rajanna Sircilla		8)	Peddapalli	9)	Khammam
10)	Badradri Kothagudem		11)	Mahabubnagar	1	2)	Jogulamba Gadwal
13)	Wanaparthy		14)	Narayanpet	1	5)	Nagarkurnool
16)	Sangareddy		17)	Medak	1	.8)	Siddipet
19)	Nalgonda		20)	Suryapet	2	21)	Yadadri Bhongir
22)	Nizamabad		23)	Kamareddy	2	24)	Rangareddy
25)	Medchal-Malkajgiri		26)	Vikarabad	2	27)	Hanumakonda
28)	Warangal		29)	Jangaon	3	30)	Mahabubabad
31)	Mulugu		32)	Jayashankar Bhu	palapal	ly	
THE SECTION OFFICERS :							
a)	Special Officer Section (for codification)	b)	Vigilance Cell		c)]	E-Section
d)	Work Review Cell	e)	O.P.Cell		f)]	B-Section
g)	Computer Section	h)	D-Budget Section		i)	I	Establishment
High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad.							

+ Spare...

12.