## PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD ::

SUB: HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA, HYDERABAD – e-Courts - Nomination of fifteen (15) New Master Trainers to participate in the evaluation process through Video Conference scheduled on 18.09.2024 and 19.09.2024 from 3:30 P.M. onwards –

**ORDERS - ISSUED.** 

**READ:** High Court's letter Roc.No.616/2022-CPS, dated 11.09.2024 from the Registrar

(IT) – cum – Central Project Coordinator.

\* \* \*

## ORDER ROC.NO.3730/2024-B.SPL., DATED: 12.09.2024

The following fifteen (15) New Master Trainers (participants), mentioned in Column No.2 are nominated to participate in the evaluation process through Video Conference from 3:30 P.M. onwards on the dates shown hereunder at Column No.3:

S.No.	Name & Designation of the Judicial Officer (participant)	Date	Location	Neutral Evaluation Team
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1.	Sri Sai Kiran Kasamala, XX Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad	18.09.2024	CCC, Hyderabad	Sri Saikat Patra Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudary Sri Chinmoy Misra (HC of Orissa)
2.	Smt Farheen Kouser, Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Thungathurthy, Suryapet District.	18.09.2024	Thungathurthy	Sri Saikat Patra Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudary Sri Chinmoy Misra (HC of Orissa)
3.	Ms. Mohammed Fariha Ahmed, IV Additional Junior Civil Judge -cum- IV Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class (Juvenile Court), Hanumakonda.	18.09.2024	TSJA, Sec-bad	Sri Saikat Patra Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudary Sri Chinmoy Misra (HC of Orissa)
4.	Smt. Shereena Mohd, Prl. Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Karimnagar.	18.09.2024	Karimnagar	Sri Saikat Patra Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudary Sri Chinmoy Misra (HC of Orissa)
5.	Sri Karthik Reddy .T, I Additional Junior Civil Judge -cum- I Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Madhira, Khammam District.	18.09.2024	Madhira	Sri Saikat Patra Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudary Sri Chinmoy Misra (HC of Orissa)
6.	Ms. Karanjia Bhavana, IV Additional Junior Civil Judge -cum- IV Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Mahabubnagar	18.09.2024	TSJA, Sec-bad	Sri Saikat Patra Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudary Sri Chinmoy Misra (HC of Orissa)

7.	Smt. Syed Zakiyyah Sulthana, Additional Junior Civil Judge -cum- Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class (Juvenile Court), Narayanpet	18.09.2024	Narayanpet	Sri Saikat Patra Sri Satya Prakash Ray Choudary Sri Chinmoy Misra (HC of Orissa)
8.	Sri M. Venkateswara Rao, XXVI Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad	19.09.2024	CCC, Hyderabad	Sri Abhilash Senapati Sri Akankhit Mishra Sri Bibaswat Gautam (HC of Orissa)
9.	Ms. Thiruchinapalli S P Bhargavi, Junior Civil Judge –Cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Banswada, Kamareddy District.	19.09.2024	Banswada	Sri Abhilash Senapati Sri Akankhit Mishra Sri Bibaswat Gautam (HC of Orissa)
10.	Ms. B. Deeksha, I Additional Junior Civil Judge -cum-Spl. Judicial Magistrate of First Class (Mobile), Kamareddy.	19.09.2024	TSJA, Sec-bad	Sri Abhilash Senapati Sri Akankhit Mishra Sri Bibaswat Gautam (HC of Orissa)
11.	Sri Mohammad Asadulla Shareef, Junior Civil Judge -cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Luxettipet, Mancherial District	19.09.2024	Luxettipet	Sri Abhilash Senapati Sri Akankhit Mishra Sri Bibaswat Gautam (HC of Orissa)
12.	Sri Mohammad Umar, Prl. Junior Civil Judge –cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Narayanpet	19.09.2024	Narayanpet	Sri Abhilash Senapati Sri Akankhit Mishra Sri Bibaswat Gautam (HC of Orissa)
13.	Sri Sattu Ravinder, I Additional Senior Civil Judge -cum- I Additional Assistant Sessions Judge, Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Kushaiguda.	19.09.2024	Kushaiguda	Sri Abhilash Senapati Sri Akankhit Mishra Sri Bibaswat Gautam (HC of Orissa)
14.	Sri Sridhar Mandhani, Junior Civil Judge –Cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Narayankhed, Sangareddy District.	19.09.2024	Narayankhed	Sri Abhilash Senapati Sri Akankhit Mishra Sri Bibaswat Gautam (HC of Orissa)
15.	Sri Ajay Ullam, Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Sirpur, Kumuram Bheem District.	19.09.2024	Sirpur	Sri Abhilash Senapati Sri Akankhit Mishra Sri Bibaswat Gautam (HC of Orissa)

In view of nomination of the above said officers mentioned in Column No.2, the concerned Principal District & Sessions Judge / Unit Head, is hereby directed to make necessary in-charge arrangements to the nominated officers during the above said period of Video Conference and intimate the same to the High Court for information.

The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad is directed to permit the above nominated officers at Sl.Nos.3, 6 & 10, to attend the said video conference as per the time and date mentioned against their names.

NOTE:

1. The proceedings placed in the High Court's Web Site <a href="https://tshc.gov.in">https://tshc.gov.in</a>. The downloaded copy from the web site is valid to attend to participate in the said video conference.

2. The link to participate in the video conference will be issued in due course by the Registrar (IT) -cum- Central Project Coordinator, High Court for the State of Telangana.

FAC.REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

The officers and In-charge officers concerned. 1.

- The Registrar General and all other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana. 2.
- The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad. 3.
- The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad. 4.

## THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS: 5.

1)	Mancherial	2)	Kumurambheem Asifabad	3)	Mahabubnagar
4)	Narayanpet	5)	Sangareddy	6)	Karimnagar
7)	Khammam	8)	Suryapet	9)	Kamareddy
10)	Medchal-Malkajgiri	11)	Hanumakonda		

- The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad. 6.
- The District Treasury Officer, Shamirpet, Medchal-Malkajgiri District. 7.

## THE SECTION OFFICERS: 8.

b) Vigilance Cell E-Section Special Officer Section a) c) e) O.P.Cell **B-Section** Work Review Cell f) d) **D-Budget Section Accounts Section** h) Computer Section i) g)

High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad.

+ **Spare....**