HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD

FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

SUB: DEPUTATION - District and Sessions Judges - Appointment of Sri S.Goverdhan Reddy, VII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Bodhan, Nizamabad District as Chairman, Telangana State Wakf Tribunal, Hyderabad on deputation basis for a period of one year - Relief arrangements - ORDERS - ISSUED.

REF: 1. G.O.Ms. No.12, Minorities Welfare (Estt.II) Department, dated 23.12.2014.

- 2. D.O. Letter No.263/Estt.-II/A1/2016, dated 24.05.2016 from the Secretary to the Government, Minorities Welfare Department, Hyderabad.
- 3. High Court's Letter Roc.No.3494/2016-B.Spl., dated 27.05.2016.
- 4. G.O.Rt.No.120, Minorities Welfare(Estt.II) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad, dated 01.06.2016.

ORDER ROC.NO.3494/2016-B.SPL., DATED:02.06.2016

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

Sri S.Goverdhan Reddy, VII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Bodhan, Nizamabad District, who has been appointed as Chairman, Telangana State Wakf Tribunal, Hyderabad on deputation basis for a period of one year from the date of assumption of charge, vide G.O. 4th read above, will immediately handover charge of his post to the Judge, Family Court, Nizamabad, and proceed to take up his new appointment.

The Judge, Family Court, Nizamabad, will be in full additional charge of the post of VII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Bodhan, Nizamabad District, until further orders.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The officers concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal).
- 3. The Registrar General and Other Registrars, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad
- 4. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Website)
- 5. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.C) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.

- 6. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F), Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 10. The Secretary to the Government, Minorities Welfare Department, Government of Telangana, D-Block, Ground Floor, Room No.118-A, Telangana Secretariat, Hyderabad
- 11. The Chairman, Telangana State Wakf Tribunal, Hyderabad
- 12. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Nizamabad.
- 13. The I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Nizamabad.
- 14. The Judge, Family Court, Nizamabad
- 15. The VII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Bodhan, Nizamabad District
- 16. The District Treasury Officer, Nizamabad
- 17. The Sub Treasury Officer, Bodhan, Nizamabad District

18. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

(a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, (J) Special Officers Section, High Court of Judicature, Hyderabad