HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD

FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

- SUB: DEPUTATION District and Sessions Judges Appointment of Sri D.Shaam Mohan Rao, Addl. Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad as Chairman, Telangana Endowment Tribunal, Hyderabad on deputation Basis for a period of one year – Relief arrangements – ORDERS – ISSUED.
- READ: 1. G.O.Ms.No.38, Revenue (Endowments-I) Department, dated 09.04.2015.
 - 2. G.O.Ms.No.71, Revenue (Endowments-I) Department, dated 10.05.2016.
 - 3. Letter No.12032/Endts.1/2015, dated 24.05.2016 from the Secretary to the Government, Revenue (Endowment) Department, Hyderabad.
 - 4. High Court's Letter Roc.No.3493/2016-B.Spl., dated 27.05.2016.
 - 5. G.O.Rt.No.366, dated 01.06.2016 from the Secretary to Government (L.A & J SC.C) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad

ORDER ROC.NO.3493/2016-B.SPL., DATED:02.06.2016

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

Sri D.Shaam Mohan Rao, Addl. Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad, who has been appointed as Chairman, Telangana Endowment Tribunal, Hyderabad on deputation basis for a period of one year from the date of assumption of charge vide G.O. 5th read above, will immediately handover charge of his post to the Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad and proceed to take up his new appointment.

The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad, will be in full additional charge of the post of Additional Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad, until further orders.

2.6.2016 REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The officers concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal).
- 3. The Registrar General and Other Registrars, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad
- 4. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Website)

- 5. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.C) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F), Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 10. The Secretary to the Government , Finance Department, & Endowments, B-Block, 3rd Floor, Telangana Secretariat, Hyderabad
- 11. The Chairman, Telangana Endowment Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 12. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad
- 13. The Additional Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad
- 14. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

15. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

(a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, (J) Special Officers Section, High Court of Judicature, Hyderabad