## HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

## ABSTRACT

**DISTRICT JUDGES** - Transfers and Postings of District Judges - ORDERS - ISSUED.

## ROC.NO.1664/2016-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.432-B.SPL.

DATED:01.03.2016.

READ:

The High Court is pleased to order the following Transfer and Posting of District Judge:-

Smt. P.Annapurna, Chairman, Co-Operative Tribunal, Visakhapatnam is transferred and posted as VIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge (Fast Track Court), Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam District (Post kept vacant).

- i) Smt. P.Annnapurna, will immediately handover charge of her post to the Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam and shall take charge of her post from XIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Gajuwaka.
- ii) The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam will be in full additional charge of the post of Chairman, Co-Operative Tribunal, Visakhapatnam.

NOTE: The Order placed in the High Court's Web Site <a href="http://hc.tap.nic.in">http://hc.tap.nic.in</a> and the downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and joining duty.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The officers concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal).
- 3. The Registrar General and Other Registrars, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad
- 4. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Website)

- 5. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.C) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F), Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 10. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam
- 11. The I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam
- 12. The VIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge (Fast Track Court), Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam
- 13. The XIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam District
- 14. The District Treasury Officer, Visakhapatnam
- 15. The Sub Treasury Officer, Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam District

## 16. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

(a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, (J) Special Officers Section, High Court of Judicature, Hyderabad.