PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

SUB: DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES — Nomination of certain District and Sessions Judges for Evaluation of answer papers of the written examination for Civil Judges (Junior Division) in the premises of High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad on 13.11.2015, 14.11.2015 and 15.11.2015 —ORDERS — ISSUED.

READ: High Court's letter Roc.No.15/2014-RC, dated 03.11.2015 from the Registrar (Recruitment), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.

ORDER ROC.NO.6535/2015-B.SPL., DATED:04.11.2015

The High Court is pleased to pass the following Order:

The following 20 Officers in the cadre of District and Sessions Judges mentioned in column number 2 are nominated for Evaluation of the answer papers of the written examination for Civil Judges (Junior Division) on 13.11.2015, 14.11.2015 and 15.11.2015 at 6th Floor of Administrative Building, in the premises of High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.

The schedule for the evaluation work on 13th, 14th and 15th November, 2015 is as follows:

8.30 a.m. to 9.00 a.m.	BREAKFAST & TEA
9.00 a.m. to 9.30 a.m.	DISCUSSION
9.30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. (Tea break at 11.30 a.m. to 11.45 a.m.)	EVALUATION WORK
1.30 p.m. to 2.30 p.m.	LUNCH
2.30 p.m. to 6.00 p.m. (Tea break at 4.00 p.m. to 4.15 p.m.)	EVALUATION WORK

The officers mentioned in Column number 2 are hereby directed to handover charge of their post(s) to the officers mentioned against their names i.e., column number 3 and report before the Registrar (Recruitment), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad, by 8.30 a.m. on 13.11.2015, 14.11.2015 and 15.11.2015, at 6th floor, of the Administrative Building in the High Court premises.

SL NO	NAME OF THE NOMINATED OFFICER WITH DESIGNATION	PRESIDING OFFICER OF THE COURT PLACED IN FULL ADDITIONAL CHARGE
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Smt T.Rajani, Metropolitan Sessions Judg Hyderabad	I Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad
2.	Ms. B.S.Bhanumathi, Principal District Judge, East Godavari at Rajahmundry	I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rajahmundry

..Contd..P2

·		minn himbookka qoqqa aaqaa kaalisha baraa kiiqaa ka taraa qaaqaa qaa qaa qaa qaa qaa qaa qaa
3.	Smt P.Sree Sudha, working on Other Duty as Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad	Senior Faculty Member-I, A.P. Judicial Academy, Secunderabad
4.	Dr. Shameem Akthar, District Judge working on Other Duty as Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.	Registrar (Vigilance), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad
5.	Sri V.Jaya Surya, Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam.	Metropolitan Sessions Judge - Cum - I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam
6.	Sri N.Raghava Rao, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kadapa.	I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kadapa.
7.	Sri G. Gopala Krishna Murthy, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Adilabad.	I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Adilabad.
8.	Sri M.Venkataramana, Principal Special Judge for CBI Cases, Hyderabad	II Addl. Special Judge for CBI Cases, Hyderabad.
9.	Sri M.Lakshminarayana, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Vizianagaram	I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Vizianagaram.
10.	Sri K.V.Vijay Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Prakasam at Ongole.	I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ongole.
11.	Sri N.Ganesh Babu, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Anantapur	I Additional District & Sessions Judge Anantapur.
12.	Sri M.V.Ramana Naidu, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Medak at Sangareddy	I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sangareddy.
13.	Sri B.Siva Nagireddy, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Mahaboobnagar	I Additional District & Sessions Judge Mahaboobnagar.
14.	Sri B.Ravindra Babu, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Krishna at Machilipatnam	Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and Sts (POA) Act, 1989-cum-X Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Machilipatnam.
15.	Sri G.Lakshmipathy, Principal Special Judge for SPE and ACB cases — cum — IV Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad	i l
16.	Sri G.Venkata Krishnaiah, Chairman, Industrial Tribunal – Cum – Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Godavarikhani, Karimnagar District.	1
17.	the control of the co	III Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad

18.	Sri A.Venkateswara Reddy, Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad	Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
19.	Sri A.V.Parthasarathi District Judge working on Other Duty as Senior Faculty Member-II, A.P. Judicial Academy, Secunderabad	Senior Faculty Member-I, A.P. Judicial Academy, Secunderabad
20.	Sri V.RAdha Krishna Krupa Sagar, I Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khammam	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Khammam.

The officers mentioned in Col.No.3 will be in full additional charge of the posts mentioned in Col.No.2, during the period of absence of the above said Officers

On return from the above said official work, the officers mentioned in Col.No.2, shall rejoin duty in their respective posts.

NOTE: The order placed in the High Court's Website http://hc.tap.nic.in and the downloaded copy from the website is valid for reliving and report at the High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The officers concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to the **Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice** and Personal Secretaries to the **Hon'ble Judges** (for placing before Their Lordships kind perusal)
- 3. The Personal Secretaries to **the Registrars, District Judge (Enquiries),** High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (for placing before the Registrars for information)
- 4. The Registrar (Recruitment), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad
- 5. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad. (With a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Official Website)
- 6. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 8. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad
- 9. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad
- 10. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad
- 11. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad, Vijayawada, Visakhapatnam and L.B.Nagar, Rangareddy District.
- 12. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:

Adilabad, Anantapur, Chittoor, Cuddapah, East Godavari at Rajahmundry, Guntur, Karimnagar, Khammam, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Mahabubnagar, Medak at Sangareddy, Nalgonda, Nellore, Nizamabad, Prakasam at Ongole, Rangareddy District, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, Warangal and West Godavari at Eluru.

+Spare.