HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

ABSTRACT

STATE JUDICIAL SERVICE - District and Sessions Judges - Transfers and Postings - ORDERS - ISSUED.

ROC.NO.747/2016-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.218-B.SPL.

DATED:04.02.2016.

The High Court is pleased to order the following Transfer and Posting:-

Sri G.Mohan Kumar, V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Rayachoti, Kadapa District, is transferred and posted as V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Nandyal, Kurnool District (post kept vacant)

- i) Sri G.Mohan Kumar, will immediately handover charge of his post and also the post of III Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Rajampet, which post he is holding full additional charge to the Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA), Act, 1989-cum-IV Addl. District Judge, Kadapa, and shall take charge of his post from the III Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Nandyal.
- ii) The Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA), Act, 1989-cum-IV Addl. District Judge, Kadapa, will also be in full additional charge of the posts of V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Rayachoti and III Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Rajampet, until further orders.

Note: The Order is placed in the High Court's Web Site http://hc.tap.nic.in and the downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and joining duty.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

4.2.2016

To

- 1. The officers concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal).
- 3. The Registrar General and other Registrars, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad

- 4. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's official Website)
- 5. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F), Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 10. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Kadapa.
- 11. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Kurnool.
- 12. The I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Kadapa.
- 13. The I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Kurnool.
- 14. The Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA), Act, 1989-cum-IV Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Kadapa.
- 15. The V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Rayachoti, Kadapa District
- 16. The III Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Rajampet, Kadapa District
- 17. The III Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Nandyal, Kurnool District
- 18. The V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Nandyal, Kurnool District
- 19. The District Treasury Officer, Kadapa and Kurnool.
- 20. The Sub Treasury Officers, Rayachoti and Rajampet (Kadapa District) Nandyal (Kurnool District)

21. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

(a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, (J) Special Officers Section, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.