## HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

## ABSTRACT

**STATE JUDICIAL SERVICE** – District and Sessions Judges – Postings and Transfers – ORDERS – ISSUED.

## ROC.NO.5720/2016-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.818-B.SPL.

DATED:11.08.2016. READ:

The High Court is pleased to order the following Posting and Transfer:-

Smt M.G.Priyadarshini, III Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nandyal, Kurnool District is transferred and posted as Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Prakasam at Ongole, VICE Sri K.V.Vijaya Kumar, who is due to retire from service on attaining the age of superannuation on the AN of 31.08.2016.

- Smt M.G.Priyadarshini, III Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nandyal, Kurnool District will handover charge of her post to Sri G.Mohan Kumar, V Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nandyal, Kurnool District and proceed to her new station. She shall take charge of her post from Sri K.V.Vijaya Kumar, on the Afternoon of 31.08.2016.
- ii) The V Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nandyal, Kurnool District, will be in full additional charge of the post of III Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nandyal, Kurnool District, until further orders.
- NOTE: The Order is placed in <u>the High Court's Web Site</u> <u>http://thc.ap.nic.in</u> and the downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and joining duty.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The officers concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble the **Acting Chief Justice** and Personal Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal).
- 3. The Registrar General and other Registrars, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad

- 4. The Registrar, Information Technology-cum-Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's official Website)
- 5. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F), Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 10. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Prakasam at Ongole and Kurnool.
- 11. The I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Prakasam at Ongole.
- 12. The III Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nandyal, Kurnool District.
- 13. The V Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nandyal, Kurnool District
- 14. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Telangana and Andhra Pradesh.
- 15. The District Treasury Officer, Prakasam at Ongole and Kurnool.

## 16. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

(a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, (J) Special Officers Section, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.