HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

ABSTRACT

STATE JUDICIAL SERVICE – District and Sessions Judges – Postings and Transfers – ORDERS – ISSUED.

ROC.NO.3732/2016-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.688-B.SPL.

DATED:15.06.2016.

The High Court is pleased to order the following Posting and Transfer:-

Sri Veerapu Nageswar Rao, District and Sessions Judge working as Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Chittoor, is transferred and posted as VI Addl. District and Sessions Judge (Fast Track Court) Tirupati, Chittoor District (Post kept vacant)

- i) Sri Veerapu Nageswar Rao, will immediately handover charge of his post to the Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Chittoor, and proceed to his new station. He shall take charge of his post from the Judge, Family Court-cum-V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Tirupati.
- ii) The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Chittoor, will be in full additional charge of the post of Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Chittoor, until further orders.
- NOTE: The Order is placed in <u>the High Court's Web Site</u> <u>http://thc.ap.nic.in</u> and the downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and joining duty.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

15616

То

- 1. The officers concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble the **Acting Chief Justice** and Personal Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal).
- 3. The Registrar General and other Registrars, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad

- 4. The District Judge (Enquiries), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.
- 5. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's official Website)
- 6. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F), Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 10. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 11. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Chittoor
- 12. The I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Chittoor.
- 13. The Judge, Family Court-cum-V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Tirupati, Chittoor District.
- 14. The VI Addl. District and Sessions Judge (Fast Track Court) Tirupati, Chittoor District.
- 15. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Telangana and Andhra Pradesh.
- 16. The District Treasury Officer, Chittoor.
- 17. The Sub Treasury Officer, Tirupati, Chittoor District

18. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

 (a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, (J) Special Officers Section, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.