HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

ABSTRACT

STATE JUDICIAL SERVICE – District and Sessions Judges – Postings and Transfers – **ORDERS – ISSUED**.

ROC.NO.629/2016-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.179-B.SPL.

DATED:28.01.2016.

The High Court is pleased to order the following Posting and Transfer:-

Smt. P.V.Jyothirmai, Prl. Special Judge for CBI cases, Visakhapatnam, is transferred and posted as Chairman, Andhra Pradesh Value Added Tax Appellate Tribunal, Visakhapatnam (post kept vacant)

- i) Smt. P.V.Jyothirmai, will immediately handover charge of her post and also the post of I Addl. Special Judge for CBI Cases, Visakhapatnam which post she is holding full additional charge to the II Addl. Special Judge for CBI Cases, Visakhapatnam and shall take charge of her post from the Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam
- ii) The II Addl. Special Judge for CBI Cases, Visakhapatnam, will also be in full additional charge of the posts of Prl. and I Addl. Special Judges for CBI Cases, Visakhapatnam, until further orders.
- Note: The Order' is placed in <u>the High Court's Web Site</u> <u>http://hc.tap.nic.in</u> and the downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and joining duty.

281.16

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The officers concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal).
- 3. The Registrar General and other Registrars, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad

- 4. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's official Website)
- 5. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F), Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 10. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam
- 11. Chairman, Andhra Pradesh Value Added Tax Appellate Tribunal, Visakhapatnam
- 12. The Prl. Special Judge for CBI Cases, Visakhapatnam
- 13. The I Addl. Special Judge for CBI Cases, Visakhapatnam
- 14. The II Addl. Special Judge for CBI Cases, Visakhapatnam
- 15. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Telangana and Andhra Pradesh.
- 16. The District Treasury Officer, Visakhapatnam

17. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

(a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, (J) Special Officers Section, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.