HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

ABSTRACT

VACATIONS - Summer Vacation 2017 i.e. from 01.05.2017 to 31.05.2017 - Appointment of Vacation Civil Judges for the Districts in the State of Telangana and the State of Andhra Pradesh - **NOTIFIED**.

ROC.NO.2890/2017-B.SPL.,

NOTIFICATION NO.668-B.SPL.,

DATED:28.04.2017 READ

In exercise of the powers conferred Under Section 32 (3) of the A.P. Civil Courts Act, 1972 (Act 19 of 1972) the High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the State of Telangana and the State of Andhra Pradesh hereby appoints the following designated officers as Vacation Civil Judges for the respective Civil Courts of the Districts during the Summer Vacation 2016.

I TERM

01.05.2017 to 16.05.2017

II TERM -

17.05.2017 to 31.05.2017

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE DISTRICT	PERIOD	DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICER
1.	2.	3.	4.
1.	ADILABAD	I	III Addl. District and Sessions Judge Adilabad at Asifabad.
		Ш	Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA) Act- cum-V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Adilabad.
2.	ANANTAPUR	I	Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA), Act- cum-VIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Ananthapuram
		п	Judge, Family Court-cum-VII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Ananthapuram
3.	CHITTOOR	I	IX Additional District and Sessions Judge, Chittoor
	CHITIOOK	п	X Additional District and Sessions Judge, Tirupati
4.	EAST GODAVARI	I	XII Additional District and Sessions Judge, Pithapuram
		п	Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA), Act-cum-X Addl. District Judge, Rajamahendravaram.

5.		1	III Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Guntur
	GUNTUR	п	Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989-cum-IV Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Guntur
6.	LIVIDEDARAD	I	III Addl. Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
	HYDERABAD	п	IX Addl. Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
7.	KADAPA	I	Judge, Family Court-cum-VI Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Kadapa.
		П	III Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Rajampet, Kadapa District.
8.	KARIMNAGAR	I	Judge, Family Court-cum-VI Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Karimnagar.
		п	Chairman, Land Reforms Appellate Tribunal-cum-III Addl. District Judge, Karimnagar
9.	KHAMMAM	1	Judge, Family Court – Cum – VI Additional District and Sessions Judge, Khammam
		п	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Khammam
10.	KRISHNA	I	VIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Vijayawada.
		П	XIV Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Vijayawada
11.	KURNOOL	I	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Kurnool
		п	Special Judge for trial of Offences under the SCs and STs (POA) Act, 1989-cum- VI Addl. District and Sessions Judge. Kurnool.
12.	MAHABUBNAGAR	I	Special Sessions Judge-cum-VII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar.
		п	I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar.

			1-
13.	MEDAK	I	Special Judge for trial of Offences under the SCs and STs (POA) Act, 1989-cum-V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Medak at Sangareddy.
	** 1 = =	Ш	VIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Medak.
14.		I	Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda
	NALGONDA	п	Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA), Act, 1989-cum-VII Addl. District Judge, Nalgonda
15.	NELLORE	I	Special Judge for trial of Offences under the SCs and STs (POA) Act, 1989-Cum-V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Nellore.
	a	п	Special Judge for SPE & ACB Cases-cum-II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Nellore.
16.	2	I	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Nizamabad
The state of the s	NIZAMABAD	п	Judge, Family Court, Nizamabad
17.	PRAKASAM	I	Judge, Family Court-cum-VIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Prakasam at Ongole
		п	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Ongole.
18.		I	III Additional District and Sessions Judge Rangareddy District.
	RANGAREDDY	п	IV Additional District and Sessions Judge, Rangareddy District.
19.	ODW AVIW AM	I	Judge, Family Court-cum-III Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Srikakulam
	SRIKAKULAM	Ш	I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Srikakulam
20	8	I	I Addl. Special Judge for CBI Cases, Visakhapatnam
	VISAKHAPATNAM	П	III Addl. District and Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge for SPE & ACB Cases, Visakhapatnam

21.	VIZIANAGARAM	I	Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA) Act, 1989-cum-IV Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Vizianagaram.
		п	II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Parvathipuram.
22.	WARANGAL	I	Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA), Act, 1989-cum-VII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Warangal.
		п	I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Warangal.
23.	WEST GODAVARI	I	Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA) Act, 1989-cum-VIII Addl. District Judge, West Godavari at Eluru
		П	I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, West Godavari at Eluru

The Vacation Civil Judges appointed for the above Districts shall hold their sittings at the places where District Courts/Additional District Courts situated out side the Head-Quarters, once in a week, either Suo-Motu or on the request of the concerned Bar Associations.

Request for any changes in the above arrangements will not be entertained under any circumstances.

- NOTE: 1. The orders are placed in the High Court's Web Site http://hc.tap.nic.in, and the copy downloaded from the website is valid for taking further action.
 - 2. All the Prl. District and Sessions Judge are requested to download the said Proceedings from the internet and to communicate the same to the officers working in their respective Units.

REGISTRAR GENERAL

To

- 1. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
- 2. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad.
- 3. THE DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:

Adilabad, Anantapur, Chittoor, Kadapa, East Godavari at Rajahmundry, Guntur, Karimnagar, Khammam, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Mahabubnagar, Medak at Sangareddy, Nalgonda, Nellore, Nizamabad, Prakasam at Ongole, Rangareddy, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, Warangal and West Godavari at Eluru.

- 4. The Secretary to Government of Telangana, Law (L.A. & J SC.F) Department, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Secretary to Government of Andhra Pradesh, Law (L.A. & J SC.F) Department, Hyderabad.