HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

ABSTRACT

STATE JUDICIAL SERVICE - District and Sessions Judges - Postings and Transfers - ORDERS - ISSUED.

ROC.NO.9848/2016-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.1218-B.SPL.

DATED:30.12.2016.

READ:

The High Court is pleased to order the following Posting and Transfer:-

Smt. P.Annapurna, Chairman, Industrial Tribunal-cum-Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Visakhapatnam, is transferred and posted as Judge, Additional Family Court, Visakhapatnam (post kept vacant).

- i) Smt. P.Annapurna, shall take charge of her post from Judge, Mahila Court-cum-VI Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam.
- ii) Smt. P.Annapurna, after assumption of charge as Judge, Additional Family Court, Visakhapatnam, she will be in full additional charge of the post of Chairman, Industrial Tribunal-cum-Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Visakhapatnam, until futher orders.

NOTE: The Order is placed in the High Court's Website http://hc.tap.nic.in and the downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and joining duty.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The officers concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble the **Acting Chief Justice** and Personal Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal).
- 3. The Registrar General and other Registrars, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad

4. The Registrar, Information Technology-cum-Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's official Website)

5. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J - SC.F) Department,

Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.

6. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J - SC.F), Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh at Amaravathi.

7. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority,

Hyderabad.

- 8. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

10. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam

- 11. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge-cum-I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam
- 12. The Chairman, Industrial Tribunal-cum-Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Visakhapatnam

13. The Judge, Additional Family Court, Visakhapatnam

- 14. The Judge, Mahila Court-cum-VI Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam
- 15. The District Treasury Officer, Visakhapatnam

16. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

(a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, (J) Special Officers Section, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.