FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH ABSTRACT

DISTRICT JUDGES - Promotion, Transfer and Posting of District and Sessions Judge - ORDERS - ISSUED.

ROC.NO.2275/2015-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.522-B.SPL.

DATED:29.03.2016.

The High Court is pleased to order the following Promotion, Transfer and Posting of District Judge:-

Dr. Ch.Nirmala K.R.Dayavathi, Senior Civil Judge, who is now working as V Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Juvenile Court), Hyderabad, is promoted as District Judge (Entry Level) by promotion under 65% quota for the year 2014, vide G.O.Ms.No.23, Law (LA&J SC.C) Department, Government of Telangana, dated 24.03.2016 and G.O.Ms.No.18, Law (LA&J SC.F) Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, dated 22.03.2016 and posted as Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Hyderabad (post kept vacant).

- 1. Dr. Ch.Nirmala K.R.Dayavathi, shall handover charge of her post to the XII Addl. Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Hyderabad, and she shall take charge of her new post from the Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad, forth with, in any event not later than 04.04.2016.
- 2. The XII Addl. Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Hyderabad, will be in full additional charge of the post of V Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Juvenile Court), Hyderabad, until further orders.

NOTE: The Order is placed in the High Court's Web Site http://hc.ap.nic.in and the downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving/joining duty.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The Officer concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges (for placing before Their Lordships kind perusal).

3. The Registrars and District Judge (Enquiries), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.

4. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Website).

5. The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad;

6. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A.& J-SC.F) Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad

7. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A.& J-SC.F) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad

8. The Director of Treasuries and Accounts, Hyderabad.

9. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

10. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.

11. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.

12. The Secretary, Andhra Pradesh High Court Legal Services Committee, Hyderabad.

13. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.

14. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.

15. The I Addl. Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.

16. The V Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Juvenile Court), Hyderabad

17. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

(a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, (J) Special Officers Section, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad