# HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDEARBAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

ROC.NO.2284/2018-B.SPL.,

DATED. 06.04.2018

## CIRCULAR

While inviting attention to the High Court's Circular ROC.No.577/SO/1995, dated 10.04.1996, all the Unit Heads are informed that it is permissible for the officers in the cadre of District and Sessions Judges to avail 14 days of vacation permission during the Summer Vacation 2018, as per the turns given below.

The Unit Heads are requested to send the turn lists of availment of 14 days of vacation permission by the officers in the cadre of District and Sessions Judges including Addl. District and Sessions Judges working in Fast Track Courts to the High Court, as per the dates given below.

The Unit Heads are requested to inform the availability of the regular Officers working as District and Sessions Judges who are available for being appointed as Vacation Civil Judges and also to send the **Consolidated turn wise list along with incharge arrangements** for the District and Sessions Judges and Addl. District and Sessions Judges seeking permission to avail vacation in each turn after taking the consent of each officer for making the necessary incharge arrangements for Summer Vacation, 2018.

## PERIODS OF SUMMER VACATION, 2018

## **APPOINTMENT OF VACATION CIVIL JUDGES**

I PERIOD - 03.05.2018 to 17.05.2018 (15 days) II PERIOD- 18.05.2018 to 01.06.2018 (15 days)

2) PERMISSION TO AVAIL SUMMER VACATION FOR 14 DAYS DURING THE YEAR 2018 FOR THE OFFICERS IN THE CADRE OF DISTRICT JUDGES AND SENIOR CIVIL JUDGES

I TURN - from 03.05.2018 to 16.05.2018 (14 days)
II TURN - from 18.05.2018 to 31.05.2018 (14 days)

(COMMON WORKING DAYS ON 17.05.2018 and 01.06.2018)

3) PERMISSION TO AVAIL SUMMER VACATION FOR 11 DAYS BY THE OFFICERS IN THE CADRE OF JUNIOR CIVIL JUDGES DURING THE YEAR 2018.

I TURN - From 10.05.2018 to 20.05.2018 II TURN - from 22.05.2018 to 01.06.2018

(Common working days on 21.05.2018)

Further all the Unit Heads/Prl. District and Sessions Judges are directed to follow the following norms while forwarding the names of officers being named as vacation Civil Judges and permission for availment of summer vacation for 14 days.

(i) All the Unit Heads are requested to communicate the circular to all the Addl. District and Sessions Judges working in their District/Unit.

- (ii) The Unit Heads are requested to see that number of officers availing vacation permission during I turn and II turn be equal to the extent possible.
- (iii) All the officers in the cadre of Addl. District and Sessions Judges are directed to submit their consent to the concerned Prl. District and Sessions Judges/Unit Heads only and not to send to the High Court directly.
- (iv) Regular District Judges may be nominated to be appointed as Vacation Civil Judges. All the Officers are informed that the public holidays preceding or succeeding to the vacation turns cannot be tagged.
- (v) The circular is placed in the High Court's official Web Site <a href="http://hc.tap.nic.in">http://hc.tap.nic.in</a> and the downloaded copy from the Web site is valid for further action.
- (vi) The Unit heads are directed to send the consolidated turn wise list along with incharge arrangements in the following proforma to the High Court on or before 21.04.2018 by fax and also by Speed post.

PROFORMA
FOR APPOINTMENT OF VACATION CIVIL JUDGES DURING SUMMER VACATION 2018

PERIOD	DATES	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE VACATION CIVIL JUDGE	
I PERIOD	03.05.2018 to 17.05.2018 (15 days)	3	
II PERIOD	18.05.2018 to 01.06.2018 (15 days)		

## VACATION PERMISSION FOR 14 DAYS, DURING SUMMER VACATION 2019

S.No.	Name and Designation of the Officer	Availment of I TERM Vacation Permission for 14 days	Availment of II TERM Vacation Permission for 14 days	OFFICER PLACED INCHARGE OF THE COURT
1.		03.05.2018 TO		
		16.05.2018		
2.			18.05.2018	
			ТО	
			31.05.2018	

FAC REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

### To

- 1. The Chief Judge, The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
- 2. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad.

- 3. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
- 4. The Director, A.P. Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

### 5. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:-

Adilabad, Anantapur, Chittoor, Kadapa, East Godavari at Rajahmundry, Guntur, Karimnagar, Khammam, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Mahabubnagar, Medak at Sangareddy, Nalgonda, Nellore, Nizamabad, Prakasam at Ongole, Rangareddy District, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, Warangal and West Godavari at Eluru.

- 6. The Labour Courts I, II and III, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Chairman, Co-operative Tribunals, Hyderabad, Vijayawada, Visakhapatnam and Warangal.
- 8. The Chairman, Industrial Tribunal-cum-Presiding Officers of Labour Courts, Anantapur, Guntur Godavarikhani, Karimnagar District, Visakhapatnam and Warangal.
- 9. The Chairman, Sales Vat and Tax Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 10. The Chairman, Addl. Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal, Visakhapatnam.
- 11. The Presiding Officer, State Transport Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 12. The Chairman, Tribunal for Disciplinary Proceedings, Hyderabad
- 13. The II & III Member, Tribunal for Disciplinary Proceedings, Hyderabad.
- 14. The Presiding Officer, A.P. Wakf Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 15. The Presiding Officer, Telangana Wakf Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 16. The Registrar, IT-cum-Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.

(with a request to direct the concerned to upload the Proceedings in the High Court's Website)

Spare.