HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

ABSTRACT

DISTRICT JUDGES - Transfers and Postings of District Judges - ORDERS - ISSUED.

ROC.NO.2382/2016-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.523-B.SPL.

DATED:29.03.2016.

READ:

The High Court is pleased to order the following Transfers and Postings of District Judges:-

I

Smt. Sunitha Kunchala, I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Adilabad, is transferred and posted as Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Adilabad (newly sancationed).

Sri D. Vasudeva Rao, Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA), Act, 1989-cum-V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Karimnagar is transferred and posted as Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Karimnagar (Post kept vacant).

- Smt. Sunitha Kunchala, in consultation with the Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Adilabad shall assume Charge of her new post and on assumption of the charge of her new post, she will be in full additional charge of the post of I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Adilabad, until further orders.
- ii) Sri D. Vasudeva Rao, shall assume charge of his new post from the Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Karimnagar and on assumption of the charge of his new post, he will be in full additional charge of the post of Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA), Act, 1989-cum- V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Karimnagar, until further orders.

II

Smt. P.Annapurna, VIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge (Fast Track Court), Gajuwaka, is transferred and posted as Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Visakhapatnam (newly sanctioned).

Sri N.Malayadri, Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA), Act, 1989-cum-X Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Rajahmundry, is transferred and posted as Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, East Godavari at Rajahmundry (newly sanctioned).

Sri N.Ananda Rao, II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Adoni, is transferred and posted as Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Guntur (Post kept vacant).

- i) Smt. P.Annapurna, will immediately handover charge of her post to the XIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam District and shall take charge of her new post in consultation with the Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam.
- ii) The XIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam District will be in full additional charge of the post of VIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge (Fast Track Court), Gajuwaka, until further orders.
- iii) Sri N.Malayadri, shall assume charge of his new post in consultation with the Prl. District and Sessions Judge, East Godavari at Rajahmundry and on assumption of the charge of his new post, he will be in full additional charge of the post of Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA), Act, 1989-cum- X Addl. District and Sessions Judge, East Godavari at Rajahmundry, until further orders
- iv) Sri N.Ananda Rao, will immediately handover charge of his post to the Judge, Family Court-cum-IV Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Kurnool and shall take charge of his new post in consultation with the Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Guntur.
- v) The Judge, Family Court-cum-IV Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Kurnool, will be in full additional charge of the post of II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Adoni, until further orders.

NOTE: 1. All the above said Officers shall take charge of their new post forth with, in any event not later than 04.04.2016.

2. The Order-placed in the High Court's Web Site http://hc.tap.nic.in and the downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and joining duty.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

1. The officers concerned.

- 2. The Pril. Secretary to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal).
- 3. The Registrar General and Other Registrars, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.
- 4. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Website)
- 5. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.C) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F), Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.

10. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES: Adilabad, Karimnagar, Visakhapatnam, East Godavari at Rajahmundry and Kurnool.

- 11. The I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Adilabad.
- 12. The Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA), Act, 1989-cum-V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Karimnagar.
- 13. The VIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge (FTC), Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam District.
- 14. The Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA), Act, 1989-cum-X Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Rajahmundry, East Godavari District.
- 15. The II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Adoni, Kurnool District.
- 16. The XIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam District.
- 17. The Judge, Family Court-cum-IV Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Kurnool.

18. THE DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS:

Adilabad and Karimnagar in Telangana State.

19. THE DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS:

Visakhapatnam, East Godavari at Rajahmundry and Kurnool District in Andhra Pradesh State.

20. THE SUB TREASURY OFFICERS:

Adilabad and Karimnagar in Telangana State.

21. THE SUB TREASURY OFFICERS:

Gajuwaka, Rajahmundry and Adoni in Andhra Pradesh State.

22. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

(a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, (J) Special Officers Section, High Court of Judicature, Hyderabad.