## HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

## ABSTRACT

Judicial Service - Junior Civil Judges - Transfers and Postings - ORDERS - ISSUED.

## ROC.NO.3998/2016-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.800-B.SPL.

DATED:04.08.2016

The High Court is pleased to order the following Transfer and Posting:-

Sri P.S.V.B.Krishna Sai Teja, Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Parvathipuram, Vizianagaram District, is transferred and posted as Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Bobbili, Vizianagaram District (Post kept vacant)

- i) Sri P.S.V.B.Krishna Sai Teja, will immediately handover charge of his post to the Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Parvathipuram, and proceed to his new station. He shall take charge of his post from Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Bobbili.
- ii) The Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Parvathipuram, will be in full additional charge of the post of Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Parvathipuram, until further orders.

NOTE: The copy of this order down loaded from the High Court's Website http://hc.tap.nic.in is valid for relieving and joining duty.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal)
- 3. The Registrar General and other Registrars, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.

- 4. The Registrar, Information Technology-cum-Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to instruct the concerned to upload the High Court's Notification in the High Court's Official Website)
- 5. The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 6. The Secretary, Law (L.A.& J-Courts.C) Department, Government of Telangana Hyderabad.
- 7. The Secretary, Law (L.A.& J-Courts.C) Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 8. The Director of Treasuries and Accounts, Hyderabad
- 9. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad
- 10. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 11. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 12. The Secretary, Andhra Pradesh High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court's Buildings, Hyderabad
- 13. The Prl. District and Sessions Judges, Vizianagaram.
- 14. The I Addl. District and Sessions Judges, Vizianagaram.
- 15. The Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Bobbili, Vizianagaram District
- 16. The Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Bobbili, Vizianagaram District
- 17. The Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Parvathipuram, Vizianagaram District
- 18. The Addl. Junior Civil Judge, parvathipuram, Vizianagaram District
- 19. The District Treasury Officers, Vizianagaram
- 20. The Sub Treasury Officers, Bobbili and Parvathipuram, Vizianagaram District

## 21. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

. 9

- (a) B. Section; (b) Computer Section; (c) D-I Budget; (d) D-II (Buildings);
- (e) E. Section; (f) Enquiry Cell; (g) O.P.Cell; (h) Special Officers Section;
- (i) Vigilance Cell; (j) Work Review Cell, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.