HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

ROC.NO.2558/2014-B.SPL.

DATED: 06.05.2015

The following 22 Junior Civil Judges (serial numbers 1 and from 6 to 26 (excluding the 4 officers (serial numbers from 2 to 5 who were promoted earlier in temporary vacancy) are empanelled for promotion as Senior Civil Judges against 25 vacancies notified on 29.03.2014 as per the directions of the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India in its Order dated 04.01.2007 in Civil Appeal No.1867 of 2006.

SL	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE		
NO	JUNIOR CIVIL JUDGES		
1.	Sri G.Venkateswarlu,		
	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Piler, Chittoor District (the officer is		
	Innormatical and C. DA 44 DO4 4		
	completion of currency of punishment imposed on the officer)		
2.	Smt. M.Madhuri,		
	Junior Civil Judge who was promoted as Senior Civil Judge in the		
	year 2013 in temporary vacancy and now promoted as Senior Civil		
	Judge in regular vacancy and presently working as VII Addl.		
	Senior Civil Judge, Vijayawada, Krishna District)		
3.	Smt. C.Ratna Padmavathi,		
	Junior Civil Judge who was promoted as Senior Civil Judge in the		
	year 2013 in temporary vacancy and now promoted as Senior Civil		
	Judge in regular vacancy and presently working as Senior Civil		
	Judge, Huzurnagar, Nalgonda District)		
4.	P.V.S.Suryanarayana Murthy,		
	Junior Civil Judge who was promoted as Senior Civil Judge in the		
	year 2013 in temporary vacancy and now promoted as Senior Civil		
	Judge in regular vacancy and presently working as Senior Civil		
	Judge, Shadnagar, Mahabubnagar District)		
5.	K.Seetharama Krishna Rao,		
	Junior Civil Judge who was promoted as Senior Civil Judge in the		
	year 2013 in temporary vacancy and now promoted as Senior Civil		
	Judge in regular vacancy and presently working as Senior Civil		
	Judge, Markapur, Prakasam District)		
1	Sri D.Ramakanth,		
	Junior Civil Judge, Jogipet, Medak District.		
1	Smt. R.Srilatha,		
	Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Shadnagar, Mahabubnagar District		
8.	Kum. C.K.Gayatri Devi,		
	Junior Civil Judge, Banaganapalle, Kurnool District.		

建村日山に合

//	2	//	

9.	Smt. G.Geetha,
	Junior Civil Judge, Hindupur, Anantapur District.
10.	Sri K.Pattabhirama Rao,
	Junior Civil Judge now working on Other Duty as Assistant
	Director (Law), in the S.V.P. National Police Academy, Hyderabad
11.	Smt. Shammi Parvin Sulthana Begum,
	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Visakhapatnam.
12.	Smt. K.Sridevi,
	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Guntur.
13.	Sri P.Tirumala Rao,
	Junior Civil Judge, Kuppam, Chittoor District.
14.	Sri A.Veeraiah,
	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Kothagudem, Khammam District.
15.	Sri P.Kesavacharyulu,
	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Eluru, West Godavari District
16.	Smt. S.Sree Vani,
	I Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Eluru, West Godavari District.
17.	Smt. P.Neeraja,
	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Sangareddy, Medak District.
18.	Sri P.Bhaskara Rao,
	IV Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Guntur.
19.	Sri M.Johnson,
	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Warangal
20.	Sri T.Raja Venkatadri,
	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Chirala, Prakasam District.
21.	Sri M.A.Somasekhar,
	Junior Civil Judge, Koilkuntla, Kurnool District.
22.	Smt. P.Mangakumari,
	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Amalapuram, East Godavari District.
23.	Sri Shaik Sikinder Basha,
	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Anakapalle, Visakhapatnam District
24.	Smt. R.Danie Ruth,
	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Tadepalligudem, West Godavari District
25.	Smt. P.Vijaya Durga,
	Junior Civil Judge, Mahabubnagar.
26.	Kum. K.Vanisree,
	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Parvathipuram, Vizianagaram District.

NOTE: The seniority is subject to out come of the result of W.P.No.30966 of 2013 on the file of High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)