HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

ABSTRACT

Junior Civil Judges - Transfers and Postings of Junior Civil Judges - ORDERS - ISSUED.

ROC.NO.3515/2017-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.691-B.SPL.

DATED:11.05.2017.

READ:

High Court's Notification No.681-B.Spl., dated 01.05.2017.

The High Court is pleased to order the following Transfers and Postings of Junior Civil Judges:-

The Junior Civil Judges, mentioned in Column Number 2 are transferred and posted to the stations mentioned in Column Number 3 of the corresponding row. Further, the officers mentioned in column number 2 are directed to handover charge of their post and also the posts which they have been holding in full additional charge, to the officers mentioned in Column Number 4 of the corresponding row, as directed hereunder, and get themselves relieved immediately and proceed to their new stations and take charge of their respective post and also the posts which his/her predecessor is holding full additional charge, from the officers mentioned in Column Number 5.

SL NO	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICER	POSTED AS	HAND OVER CHARGE OF HIS/HER POST TO	TO TAKE CHARGE OF HIS/HER POST FROM
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1.	Sri B.L.V. Seshadri, II Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Tirupati, Chittoor District who was transferred and posted as IV Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Tirupati, Chittoor District.		II Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Tirupati.	Sri U.Rama Mohan.

2.	On relief	Addl. Junior Civil		Will manufacture
٤.	On relief, Sri U.Rama Mohan, Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Nandyal, Kurnool District who was transferred and posted as Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Puttur, Chittoor District.	Judge, Puttur, Chittoor District (post kept vacant)		Will regularly assume charge as Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Puttur, Chittoor District.
3.	Smt. M.Sandhya Rani, III Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Tirupati, Chittoor District.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Srikalahasthi, Chittoor District (post kept vacant)	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Tirupati.	Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Srikalahasthi.
4.	Sri N.Jesuratna Kumar. Junior Civil Judge working on Other Duty as Assistant Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad	Junior Civil Judge- cum-VII Metropolitan Magistrate, Cybeabad at Hayathnagar, Rangareddy District (post kept vacant)	Administrative Officer, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad	XIV Metropolitan Magistrate, Cybderabad at L.B.Nagar, Rangareddy District.
5.	Kum. A.Sai Kumari, Junior Civil Judge, Uravakonda, Ananthapuram District who was transferred and posted as Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Dharmavaram, Ananthapuram District.	III Addl. Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Tirupati, Chittoor District, VICE Smt. M.Sandhya Rani, transferred.	Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Ananthapuram.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Tirupati.
6.	Sri CH. Venkata Naga Srinivasa Rao, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Chilkaluripet, Guntur District who was transferred and posted as Junior Civil Judge, Piduguralla, Guntur District.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Chirala, Prakasam District (post kept vacant)	II Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Gurazala.	Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Chirala.

7.	Smt. K. Vijaya Kalyani, Junior Civil Judge, Palasa, Srikakulam District who was transferred and posted as Junior Civil Judge, Rajam, Srikakulam District.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Tanuku, West Godavari District (post kept vacant)	Junior Civil Judge, Ponduru.	Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Palakole.
8.	Sri K.Murali Mohan, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Bheemunipatnam, Visakhapatnam District	His posting as Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Tanuku, West Godavari District vide High Court's Notification No.691-B.Spl., dated 01.05.2017 stands cancelled.		
9.	Sri Shaik Baba Fakruddin, Junior Civil Judge, Palamaner, Chittoor District, who was transferred and posted as Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Dhone, Kurnool District.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Nandyal, Kurnool District.	Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Dhone.	The post of Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Nandyal and also the post of Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Nandyal, from the Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Special Mobile Court, Kurnool and will be in full additional charge of the post of Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Nandyal, until further orders.

The officers mentioned in Column Number 4 will be in full additional charge of the post(s) mentioned in Column Number 2, until further orders.

In case, the above officers from whom they have to take charge or to whom they have to handover charge, are either on leave or on vacantion permission, or not available for any other reason, the concerned Prl. District and Sessions Judge, shall make alternative arrangements under intiation to the High Court.

NOTE:

- 1. The above officers are directed to relive immediately from the present post and take charge of their new post at their respective stations immediately.
- 2. The officers Viz., Kum. A.Sai Kumari, Sri Ch.Venkata Naga Srinivasa Rao and Smt. K.Vijaya Kalyani are entitled to draw only one transfer grant and disturbance allowance either at the previous station or at the present station.
- 3. All the officers who are under orders of transfer are hereby directed to inform the High Court the date of relief in the previous post and the date of joining in the new post with in seven days from the date of joining in the new post.
- 4. The Order placed in the High Court's Website http://hc.tap.nic.in and the downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and joining duty.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

1. The officers and incharge officers concerned.

2. The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal).

3. The Registrars, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad

- 4. The Registrar, I.T-cum-Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Website)
- 5. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.C) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F), Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Amaravathi.
- 7. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 10. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad
- 11. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad
- 12. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.

13. THE PRL. DISTRICT JUDGES:

Ananthapuram, Chittoor, Guntur, Kurnool, Prakasam at Ongole, Rangareddy District, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, and West Godavari at Eluru.

14. THE I ADDL. DISTRICT JUDGES:

Ananthapuram, Chittoor, Guntur, Kurnool, Prakasam at Ongole, Rangareddy District, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, and West Godavari at Eluru. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

15. THE DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS:

Ananthapuram, Chittoor, Guntur, Kurnool, Prakasam at Ongole, Rangareddy District, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, and West Godavari at Eluru.

16. THE SUB TREASURY OFFICERS:

Uravakonda (Ananthapuram District) Tirupati, Puttur, Srikalahasthi (Chittoor District); Chilakaluripet (Guntur District); Chirala (Prakasam District); Palasa and Rajam (Srikakulam District); Bheemunipatnam (Visakhapatnam District); Tanuku (West Godavari District)

17. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

(a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, (J) Special Officers Section, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.