HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

ABSTRACT

Judicial Service - Junior Civil Judges - Transfers and Postings - ORDERS - ISSUED.

ROC.NO.3809/2018-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.762-B.SPL. DATED:26.06.2018

The High Court passed the following Transfer and Posting:-

Smt. K.Aruna, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Narsapuram, West Godavari District, is transferred and posted as Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Kadiri, Ananthapuram District (post kept vacant).

- i) Smt. K.Aruna, will immediately handover charge of her post to the Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Narsapuram, and proceed to her new station and shall take charge of her post from Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Kadiri.
- ii) The Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Narsapuram, will be in full additional charge of the post of Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Narsapuram, until further orders.
- NOTE: The Order placed in <u>the High Court's Web Site</u> <u>http://hc.tap.nic.in</u> and the downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving/joining duty.

REGISTRAR GENERAL FAC REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

То

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal)
- 3. The Registrar General and Other Registrars High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.
- 4. The Registrar (I.T-cum-Central Project Coordinator), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to instruct the concerned to upload the High Court's Notification in the High Court's Official Website)

- 5. The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada, Krishna District.
- 6. The Secretary, Law (L.A.& J-Cts.C) Department, Government of Telangana Hyderabad.
- 7. The Secretary, Law (L.A.& J-Cts.C) Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Amaravathi, Guntur District.
- 8. The Director of Treasuries and Accounts, Vijayawada, Krishna District.
- 9. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad
- 10. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 11. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 12. The Secretary, Andhra Pradesh High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court's Buildings, Hyderabad
- 13. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, West Godavari at Eluru.
- 14. The I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, West Godavari at Eluru.
- 15. The Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Narsapuram, West Godavari District.
- 16. The Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Narsapuram, West Godavari District.
- 17. The Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Kadiri, Ananthapuram District.
- 18. The Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Kadiri, Ananthapuram.
- 19. The District Treasury Officer, Eluru and Ananthapuram.
- 20. The Sub Treasury Officer, Narsapuram (West Godavari District); and Kadiri (Ananthapuram District)

21. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

(a) B.Section; (b) Computer Section; (c) D-I Budget;
(d) D-II (Buildings); (e) E.Section; (f) Enquiry Cell; (g) O.P.Cell;
(h) Special Officers Section; (i) Vigilance Cell; (j) Work Review Cell,
High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.