HIGH COURT OF ANDHRA PRADESH::HYDERABAD ABSTRACT

PUBLIC SERVICES - Andhra Pradesh State Judicial Service - Junior Civil Judges - Transfers and Postings - ORDERED.

ROC.NO.4991/2013-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.314-B.SPL.

DATED:07.02.2014 READ:

- 1. High Court's Notification No.1123-B.Spl. dated 20.08.2013.
- 2. High Court's Notification No.1199-B.Spl. dated 13.09.2013

The High Court is pleased to order the following Transfers and Postings:-

Smt. Ch.Ashalatha, formerly Junior Civil Judge, Narsampet, Warangal District, who was grated Maternity Leave for 180 days from 12.08.2013 to 07.02.2014 in the High Court's Notification 1st read above and who was await order of her posting after completion of her Maternity Leave in the High Court's Notification 2nd read above, is transferred and posted as II Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Chittoor (Post kept vacant).

Smt. Ch.Ashalatha, will immediately proceed to her new station and shall take charge of her post from III Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Chittoor.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The officer.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges (for placing before Their Lordships kind perusal)
- 3. The Personal Secretaries to the Registrars, and District Judge (Enquiries), High Court of A.P., Hyderabad (for placing before the Registrars for information)
- 4. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 5. The Chief Secretary to the Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 6. The Secretary to the Government (Legislative Affairs and Justice), Law Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 7. The Secretary to Government, Legal Affairs, Law Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 8. The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 9. The Director of Treasuries and Accounts, Hyderabad
- 10. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Adademy, Secunderabad
- 11. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, City Civil Court Compound, Hyderabad.

- 12. The Secretary, Andhra Pradesh High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Buildings, Hyderabad.
- 13. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Chittoor and Warangal.
- 14. The I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Chittoor and Warangal.
- 15. The Junior Civil Judge, Narsampet, Warangal District
- 16. The Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Mahabubabad, Warangal District
- 17. The II Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Chittoor.
- 18. The III Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Chittoor.
- 19. The District Treasury Officer, Chittoor and Warangal.
- 20. The Sub Treasury Officers, Narsampet and Mahabubabad, Warangal District.
- 21. The Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Judicial Officers Association, (Sri V.Jaya Surya, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam.)

22. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, and (j) Special Officers Section, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad