## HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

Court Timings of High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the State of Telangana and State of Andhra Pradesh – Notification – Issued.

## ROC.NO.530/SO/2018

## DATED:29.06.2018

## NOTIFICATION NO.18/SO/2018

The High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad has resolved to change the present Court timings. The new Court timings of High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the State of Telangana and State of Andhra Pradesh will be as follows:-

SI. No.	Timings		Particulars
	From	То	
1.	10:15 am	01:15 pm	Court Sitting Hours
2.	01:15 pm	02:15 pm	Lunch Break
3.	02:15 pm	04:15 pm	Court Sitting Hours

The above mentioned timings will take effect from **02<sup>nd</sup> July, 2018**.

To

- 1) The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice. (With a request to place the notification before the Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice for His Lordship's kind perusal)
- 2) All the P.Ss to the Hon'ble Judges. (With a request to place, the notification before the Hon'ble Judges for their Lordships' kind perusal).
- 3) All the Registrars, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.
- 4) The Registrar (IT-cum-Central Project Coordinator), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad [with a request to instruct the concerned to place the same in High Court's website]
- 5) All the Unit Heads in the States of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh.
- 6) All the Officers, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.
- 7) All the Section Heads, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.
- 8) The Director, A.P.Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 9) The Member Secretary, A.P. State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad and Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.

10) The Secretary, H.C. Legal Service Committee, Hyderabad.

11) The Advocate General, State of Telangana, Hyderabad.

12) The Advocate General, State of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.

- 13)The Secretary to Governor, for the State of Telangana and State of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 14) The Chief Secretary to Government, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 15) The Chief Secretary to Government, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 16)The Secretary to Govt., Law (L.A & J-Home Courts) Dept., Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.

- 7)The Secretary to Govt., Law (L.A & J-Home Courts) Dept., Government of Andhra Pradesh, Velagapudi, Amaravathi, 524 020.
- 18) The Deputy Director, High Court Arbitration & Mediation Centre, Hyderabad.
- 19) The Chairman, Industrial Tribunals (I, II & Addl.), Hyderabad.
- 20) The Chairman, Tribunal for Disciplinary Proceedings, Hyderabad.
- 21) The Chairman, Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad & Addl. Bench at Visakhapatnam.
- 22) The Presiding Officers, Labour Courts I, II & III, Hyderabad.
- 23) The Secretary General, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi.
- 24)The Registrar, All High Courts in India.
- 25) The Registrar, Railway Claims Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 26) The Registrar, Income Tax Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 27) The Registrar, A.P. Lokayukta, Hyderabad.
- 28) The Registrar, State Consumers Redressal Forum, Hyderabad.
- 29) The Secretary, Bar Council of A.P., Hyderabad.
- 30) The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh & Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 31) The Public Prosecutor for the State of Telangana at High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.
- 32) The Public Prosecutor for the State of Andhra Pradesh at High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.
- 33) The Administrator, Government Pleaders, Hyderabad.
- 34) The Administrator General & Official Trustee at High Court Buildings, Hyderabad.
- 35) The Special Judge for Trial of CBI Cases, Hyderabad and Visakhapatnam.
- 36) The Registrar, Special Court under the A.P. Land Grabbing Prohibition Act, Hyderabad.
- 37) The Director of Prosecutions, Hyderabad.
- 38) The Commissioner of Printing and Stationery Department, A.P.Government Press, Mutyalampadu, Vijayawada. Pin.520 011 (For Publication in the Gazette Urgently).
- 39) The Commissioner of Printing Stationery & Stores Purchase, Government Central Press, State of Telangana, Chanchalguda, Hyderabad (For Publication in the Gazette Urgently).
- 40)The President, Telangana High Court Advocates' Association, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.
- 41) The President, Andhra Pradesh High Court Advocates' Association, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad
- 42) The Secretary, Advocates' Clerks' Association, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.
- 43) The Secretary, High Court Gazetted Officers Association, High Court Buildings, Hyderabad.
- 44) The Secretary, High Court Court Masters' Association, High Court Buildings, Hyderabad.
- 45) The Secretary, High Court NGO's Association, High Court Buildings, Hyderabad.
- 46) The Secretary, High Court Class-IV Association, High Court Buildings, Hyderabad.
- 47) The Commissioner, Information & Public Relations, Hyderabad.

(with a request to publish the notification in all local dailies)

- 48) The Director, All India Radio, Public Gardens, Hyderabad.
- 49)The News Director, Doordarshan Kendra, Ramanthpur, Hyderabad (Mobile No.9666631363).
- 50) The Editors, Eenadu, Deccan Chronical, Sia-sat, Sakshi Andhra Jyothi, Vaartha, The Hindu & Indian Express. –
- 51)The Deputy Director, Public Relations, Telangana Secretariat and Andhra Pradesh Secretariat, Hyderabad.
- 52) The Overseer, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.

53) SPARE.

With a request for making necessary announcement

For publication in the Newspaper