## PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANAGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

SUB:-District and Sessions Judges - Declaration of probation of certain Direct Recruit District Judges appointed in the year 2012 after completion of 2 years period - ORDERS - ISSUED.

## ORDER ROC.NO.1575/2015-B.SPL., DATED 28.02.2015

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:-

The probation of the following Judicial Officers, who have been appointed by direct recruitment as District Judge (Entry Level), during the year 2012 from the Bar and assumed charge as such on the dates noted against their names in Column Number 2 and who have completed two years of duty in that category mentioned in Column No.4 is declared as per Rule 9 of the Andhra Pradesh State Judicial Service Rules, 2007 with effect from the dates shown against their names in Column No.5 of the table below:-

| SL.NO. | NAME OF THE OFFICER  | DATE OF<br>JOINING<br>DUTY | DATE OF<br>COMPLETION<br>OF 2 YEARS<br>SERVICE | DATE OF DECLARATION OF PROBATION AS DISTRICT JUDGE |
|--------|--|----------------------------|--|--|
| 1      | 2  | 3                          | 4  | 5  |
| . 1.   | Moulana Junaid Ahmed, III Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Guntur  | 06.12.2012                 | 05.12.2014                                     | 06.12.2014   |
| 2.     | G. Srinivas, Special Judge for trial of Cases under SCs & STs (POA) Act-cum- IV Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Guntur. | 05.12.2012                 | 14.12.2014                                     | 15.12.2014   |
| 3.     | Smt. K. Sujana, Chairman, LRAT-cum-III Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Karimnagar                                       | 05.12.2012                 | 04.12.2014                                     | 05.12.2014   |
| 4.     | A. Giridhar, Special Judge for SPE and ACB Cases -cum-III Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Vijayawada, Krishna District. | 05.12.2012                 | 04.12.2014                                     | 05.12.2014   |
| 5.     | Smt. Y. Renuka, Chairman, LRAT-cum-II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Warangal.   | 05.12.2012                 | 04.12.2014                                     | 05.12.2014   |
| 6.     | C. Purushotham Kumar, Judge, Family Court-cum-IX Addl. District and Sessions Judge, East Godavari at Rajahmundry.          | 07.12.2012                 | 06.12.2014                                     | 07.12.2014   |
| 7.     | N. Narasing Rao, IV Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam.  | 05.12.2012                 | 04.12.2014                                     | 05.12.2014   |

| 8.  | D. Tirumala Rao, III Addl. Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.                         | 07.12.2012 | 06.12.2014 | 07.12.2014 |
|-----|--|------------|------------|------------|
| 9.  | B.R. Madhusudhan Rao, Judge, Family Court-cum-VI Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Nellore. | 07.12.2012 | 06.12.2014 | 07.12.2014 |
| 10. | Smt. S. Premavathi, Judge, Family Court-cum-IV Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Kurnool.   | 05.12.2012 | 04.12.2014 | 05.12.2014 |
| 11. | G. Gopi, Judge, Family Court-cum-V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam.         | 05.12.2012 | 04.12.2014 | 05.12.2014 |

Note: The respective Prl. District and Sessions Judges/Unit Heads are requested to make necessary entries in the Service Register of the individual officers.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

The Officers concerned (who are in service)
 (Through the Prl. District and Sessions Judges/Unit Heads)

2. The Personal Secretaries to the Registrars and District Judge (Enquiries), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (for placing before the Registrars for information)

3. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad. (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Website)

4. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad

- 5. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad
- 6. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad
- 7. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:
  East Godavari at Rajahmundry, Guntur, Karimnagar, Krishna at Machilipatnam,
  Kurnool, Nellore, Visakhapatnam and Warangal.

Spare.