

HYDERABAD, Dt:24.08.2016

Sir/Madam,

As directed, I am to request your goodself to communicate to all the Judicial Officers working in your unit that the Judicial Officers who have completed 3 years of stay in the present station and desire transfer from the present station, may submit their request application within 15 days from this date for consideration.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
- 2. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
- 3. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad.
- 4. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:
 Adilabad, Anantapur, Chittoor, Cuddapah, East Godavari at Rajahmundry, Guntur, Karimnagar, Khammam, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Mahabubnagar, Medak at Sangareddy, Nalgonda, Nellore, Nizamabad, Prakasam at Ongole, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, Warangal and West Godavari at Eluru.
- 6. The Labour Courts I, II and III, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Chairman, Co-operative Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 8. The Chairman, Industrial Tribunal-cum-Presiding Officers of Labour Courts, Anantapur, Guntur, Godavarikhani, Karimnagar District, Visakhapatnam and Warangal.
- 9. The Chairman, Telangana VAT Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- The Chairman, Andhra Pradesh VAT Appellate Tribunal, Viskhapatnam
- 11. The Presiding Officer, State Transport Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad.

- 12. The Chairman, Tribunal for Disciplinary Proceedings, Hyderabad
- 13. The II & III Member, Tribunal for Disciplinary Proceedings, Hyderabad.
- 14. The Presiding Officer, Telangana Wakf Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 15. The Presiding Officer, A.P. Wakf Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 16. The Registrar, I.T.-cum-Central Project Coordinator,
 High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.
 (with request to direct the concerned to upload the same in the official website of the High Court)