PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICAATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

SUB: VACATIONS - Summer Vacation Permission 2015 - Permission to avail 13 days to the District and Sessions Judges during the Summer Vacation 2015 i.e., from 04.05.2015 to 16.05.2015 and from 17.05.2015 to 29.05.2015 - Certain instructions - Issued.

READ: 1. High Court's Proc. Roc.No.2502/2015-B.Spl., dated 28.04.2015.

2. High Court's Notification No.764-B.Spl., dated 28.04.2015.

3. High Court's Notification No.772-B.Spl., dated 02.05.2015.

The High Court is hereby clarifies that District and Sessions Judges who are under the orders of transfer as per High Court's Notification 3rd read above, and who are asked to work during the first half of the summer vacation as per the High Court's proceedings 1st and 2nd read above, shall work in the same station and then on completing 1st period shall handover the charge and either proceed to their new stations or after availing vacation they can proceed to their new station and take charge on or before 30.05.2015.

The officers who are availing vacation during the 1^{st} half of vacation can avail vacation in the same station and then proceed to their new stations and take charge on or before 17.05.2015.

If there is any other difficulty or contingency, the Unit Heads shall make necessary and alternative arrangements under intimation to the High Court.

S. Jegenn down REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The Personal Secretaries to the Registrars, and District Judge (Enquiries), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (for placing before the Registrars for information).
- 2. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Website)
- 3. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 4. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Chief Judge, City Small Civil Court, Hyderabad
- 6. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad

7. THE PRL. DISTRICT JUDGES:

Adilabad, Anantapur, Chittoor, East Godavari at Rajahmundry, Guntur, Kadapa, Karimnagar, Khammam, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Mahabubnagar, Medak at Sangareddy, Nalgonda, Nellore, Nizamabad, Prakasam at Ongole, Rangareddy District, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, Warangal and West Godavari at Eluru.

8. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam and Vijayawada