## HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

## ABSTRACT

STATE JUDICIAL SERVICE - Senior Civil Judges - Transfer and Posting - ORDERS - ISSUED.

## ROC.NO.821/2016-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO. 242-B. SPL.

DATED:05.02.2016

The High Court is pleased to order the following Posting and Transfer:-

- 1. Sri V.Krishna Murthy, Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Chittoor, is transferred and posted as Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Chittoor, VICE Kum. K.Vanisree, transferred.
- 2. Kum. K. Vanisree, Senior Civil Judge, working as Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Chittoor, is transferred and posted as Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Chittoor, VICE Sri V. Krishna Murthy, transferred.

Sri V.Krishna Murthy, and Kum. K.Vanisree, shall forthwith handover and take over charge of their respective posts simultaneously.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The Officer concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges (for placing before Their Lordships kind perusal)
- 3. The Registrar General and Other Registrars, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.
- 4. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court Website).
- 5. The Chief Secretary to the Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 6. The Secretary to the Government (Legislative Affairs and Justice), Law Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad

- 7. The Secretary to Government, Legal Affairs, Law Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad
- 8. The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 9. The Director of Treasuries and Accounts, Hyderabad
- 10. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 11. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, City Civil Court Compound, Hyderabad.
- 12. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, City Civil Court Compound, Hyderabad.
- 13. The Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Buildings, Hyderabad.
- 14. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Chittoor.
- 15. The I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Chittoor.
- 16. The Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Chittoor.
- 17. The Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Chittoor.
- 18. The District Treasury Officer, Chittoor.

## 19. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, and (j) Special Officers Section, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.