HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDEARBAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH ABSTRACT

SENIOR CIVIL JUDGES - Posting and Transfer - ORDERES - ISSUED.

ROC.NO.3650/2015-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.829-B.SPL.

DATED:06.06.2015 READ:

G.O.Ms.No.62, Home (Courts.A) Department, dated 23.05.2015

The High Court is pleased to order the following Posting and Transfer:-

Smt. Ch.Nirmala K.R.Dayavathi, formerly II Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Warangal, dismissed from service and has been reinstated into service vide G.O. read above, is posted as Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Mahabubnagar (Post kept vacant).

> Smt. Ch. Nirmala K.R. Dayavathi, will immediately proceed to her new station and shall take charge of her post from Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Mahabubnagar.

S. Jagonnolau (REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

То

- Smt. Ch. Nirmala K.R. Dayavathi, R/o. Flat No.102, S.M.R. Vinay Residency, Street No.5, Lane No.2, West Maredpally, Secunderabad. (Cell No.7036488453)
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships for kind perusal)
- 3. The Personal Secretaries to the Registrars, and District Judge (Enquiries), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (for placing before the Registrars for information)
- 4. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (With a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Website)
- 5. The Chief Secretary to the Government of Telangana, Hyderabad
- 6. The Chief Secretary to the Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 7. The Secretary to Government, Law (LA & J SC.F) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad
- 8. The Secretary to Government, Law (LA & J SC.F) Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 9. The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 10. The Director of Treasuries and Accounts, Hyderabad
- 11. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

1

- 12. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, City Civil Court Compound, Hyderabad.
- 13. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, City Civil Court Compound, Hyderabad.
- 14. The Secretary, Andhra Pradesh High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Buildings, Hyderabad.
- 15. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar.
- 16. The I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar.
- 17. The Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Mahabubnagar.
- 18. The Prl. Senior Civil Judge, Mahabubnagar.
- 19. The District Treasury Officers, Mahabubnagar.
- 20. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, and (j) Special Officers Section, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.