## HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

## ABSTRACT

JUDICIAL SERVICE - Senior Civil Judges - Transfer and Posting - ORDERS - ISSUED.

## ROC.NO.1115/2015-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.300-B.SPL.

DATED:26.02.2015

The High Court is pleased to order the following Posting and Transfer:-

Sri J.Naga Seshaiah, Senior Civil Judge, Piler, Chittoor District, is transferred and posted as Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Vizianagaram (Post Kept Vacant);

- i) Sri J.Naga Seshaiah, will immediately handover charge of his post to the Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Chittoor and proceed to his new station forthwith. He shall take charge of his post from the Senior Civil Judge, Vizianagaram.
- ii) The Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Chittoor, will be in full additional charge of the post of Senior Civil Judge, Piler, Until further orders.

S. Jangamalom REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The Officer concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges (for placing before Their Lordships kind perusal)
- 3. The Personal Secretaries to the Registrars, and District Judge (Enquiries), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (for placing before the Registrars for information)
- 4. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court Website).

- 5. The Chief Secretary to the Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 6. The Secretary to the Government (Legislative Affairs and Justice), Law Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 7. The Secretary to Government, Legal Affairs, Law Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 8. The Accountant General, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 9. The Director of Treasuries and Accounts, Hyderabad
- 10. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 11. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, City Civil Court Compound, Hyderabad.
- 12. The Secretary, Andhra Pradesh High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Buildings, Hyderabad.
- 13. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Chittoor.
- 14. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Vizianagaram.
- 15. The I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Chittoor.
- 16. The Senior Civil Judge, Piler, Chittoor District.
- 17. The Senior Civil Judge, Vizianagaram.
- 18. The Addl. Senior Civil Judge, Chittoor.
- 19. The Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Vizianagaram.
- 20. The District Treasury Officers: Chittoor and Vizianagaram.
- 21. The Sub Treasury Officer, Piler, Chittoor District.

## 22. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, and (j) Special Officers Section, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.