HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

ABSTRACT

13TH FINANCE COMMISSION - SPECIAL MAGISTRATE COURTS - Transfers and Postings of certain Special Magistrates - ORDERS - ISSUED.

ROC.NO.9790/2016-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.1207-B.SPL.

DATED:28.12.2016.

The High Court is pleased to make the following Transfers and Postings:-

Ι

Sri B.A.Prakash Rao, VII Special Magistrate, Miyapur at Kukatpally, Rangareddy District, is transferred and posted as VIII Special Magistrate, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangreddy District (post kept vacant)

- i) Sri B.A.Prakash Rao, will regularly assume charge as VIII Special Magistrate, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy District, which post he is holding full additional charge.
- ii) Sri B.A.Prakash Rao, after assumption of charge as VIII Special magistrate, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy District, will be in full additional charge of the post of VII Special Magistrate, Miyapur at Kukatpally, Rangareddy District, until futher orders.

II

Sri A.Madhusudhana Raju, VI Special Magistrate, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy District, is transferred and posted as X Special Magistrate, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy District (post kept vacant)

i) Sri A.Madhusudhana Raju, wll take charge of the post of X Special Magistrate, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy District from V Special Magistrate, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy District.

ii) Sri A.Madhusudhana Raju, after assumption of charge as X Special Magistrate, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy District, will be in full additional charge of the post of VI Special Magistrate, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy District, until futher orders.

Note: This Order is placed in the High Court's Web Site http://hc.tap.nic.in and the downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and joining duty.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The officer concerned.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble the **Acting Chief Justice** and Personal Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal).
- 3. The Personal Secretaries to the Registrars, and District Judge (Enquiries), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (for placing before the Registrars for information).
- 4. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Website).
- 5. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F) Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, L.B.Nagar, Rangareddy District.
- 10. The V Special Magistrate, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy District
- 11. The VI Special Magistrate, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy District
- 12. The VII Special Magistrate, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy
- 13. The VIII Special Magistrate, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy District
- 14. The X Special Magistrate, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy District
- 15. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

- 16. The District Treasury Officer, Rangareddy District at Exhibition Grounds, Hyderabad
- 17. The Sub Treasury Officer, Miyapur, Rangareddy District.

18. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

- (a) B. Section; (b) Computer Section; (c) D-I Budget;
- (d) D-II (Buildings); (e) E.Section; (f) Enquiry Cell; (g) O.P.Cell;
- (h) Special Officers Section; (i) Vigilance Cell; (j) Work Review Cell, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.