PROEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

SUB: TRAINING PROGRAMMES - Nomination of 16 newly posted Prl. District and Sessions Judges in both the States of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh to participate in XI Workshop on 'Judicial Administration & Court Management', for a period of one week i.e., from 05.12.2016 (Monday) to 10.12.2016 (Second Saturday) both days inclusive at Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad - Regarding.

- REF: 1. Letter Roc.No.816/2016/APJA-Sec'bad, dated 17.11.2016 from the I/c. Director, A.P. Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
 - 2. High Court's Letter Roc. No.8904/2016-B.Spl., dated 22.11.2016.
 - 3. Letter Roc.No.816/2016/APJA-Sec'bad, dated 22.11.2016 from the I/c. Director, A.P. Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

ORDER ROC.NO.8904/2016-B.SPL., DATED:25.11.2016

The High Court is pleased to pass the following Order:-

The following 16 newly posted Prl. District and Sessions Judges working in both the States of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh mentioned in the column number 2 are hereby nominated to participate in XI Workshop on 'Judicial Administration & Court Management', for a period of one week from 05.12.2016 to 10.12.2016 (both days inclusive) at Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad. The nominated officers are directed to handover charge of their regular posts and also the posts which they have been holding full additional charge, to the officers mentioned in column number 3 of the corresponding row and proceed to attend the said training and report before the Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad at 8:30 a.m., on Monday the 5th December, 2016.

SL.	NAME AND DESIGNATION	P	RESID	ING OFF	ICER	OF THE
NO.	OF THE OFFICER		COUF	RT PLACE	D IN	FULL
			ADI	DITONAL	CHA	RGE
1	SMT. Y.RENUKA,	I	Addl.	District	and	Sessions
	Prl. District and Sessions Judge,	Jι	idge, Ka	ırimnagar.		
	Karimnagar.		_	_		
2	SRI M.LAXMAN,	I	Addl.	District	and	Sessions
	Prl. District and Sessions Judge,	Jι	idge, W	arangal		
	Warangal (now under orders of			_		
	transfer as Prl. District and					
	Sessions Judge, Khammam)					

3	SRI G.VENKATA KRISHNAIAH, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar.	I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar.
4	DR. G.RADHA RANI, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda.	I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda.
5	SMT. K.SUJANA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Nizamabad.	Judge, Family Court, Nizamabad. '
6	SRI A.VENKATESWARA REDDY, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar.	I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Rangareddy District.
7	SMT. E.TIRUMALA DEVI, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Khammam (now under orders of transfer as Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Warangal)	_
8	SRI A.HARI HARANADHA SARMA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Ananthapuram.	I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Ananthapuram.
9	SMT. G.SUNITHA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Kadapa.	Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA), Act, 1989-cum-IV Addl. District Judge, Kadapa, who is holding full additional charge of the post of I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Kadapa.
10	SRI Y.LAKSHMANA RAO, Prl. Distrit and Sessions Judge, Krishna.	Metropolitan Sessions Judge-cum- II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Vijayawada, Krishna District.
11	SMT. G.ANUPAMA CHAKRAVARTHY, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Kurnool.	Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA), Act, 1989-cum-VI Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Kurnool.
<u> </u>		

12	SRI MOULANA JUNAID AHMED, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Nellore.	I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Nellore.
13	SMT. M.G.PRIYA DARSHINI, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Prakasam.	I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Prakasam at Ongole.
14	SMT. V.B.NIRMALA GEETHAMBA, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Srikakulam.	I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Srikakulam.
15	SMT. P.V.JYOTHIRMAI, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam.	Metropolitan Sessions Judge-cum- I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Visakhapatnam.
16	SRI N.TUKARAMJI, Prl. District and Sessions Judge, West Godavari.	Chairman, Land Reforms Appellate Tribunal-cum-II Addl. Judge, West Godavari at Eluru, who is holding full additional charge of the post of I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, West Godavari District at Eluru.

The officers mentioned in Column Number 3 will be in full additional charge of the post(s) mentioned in Column Number 2 of the corresponding row, during the period of absence of the above said Officers nominated for the training.

On return from the above said training, the officers mentioned in Column Number 2 will resume duty in their respective posts.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The officers concerned.
- 2. The Registrar General and Other Registrars, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad
- 3. The Registrar-I.T-cum-Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Website)

- 4. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 5. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad
- 8. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad

10. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:-

Anantapur, YSR Kadapa, Karimnagar, Khammam, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Mahabubnagar, Nalgonda, PS Nellore, Nizamabad, Prakasam at Ongole, Rangareddy District, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Warangal and West Godavari at Eluru.

11. THE I ADDL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:-

Anantapur, YSR Kadapa, Karimnagar, Khammam, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Mahabubnagar, Nalgonda, PS Nellore, Nizamabad, Prakasam at Ongole, Rangareddy District, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Warangal and West Godavari at Eluru.

12. THE DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS:

Anantapur, YSR Kadapa, Karimnagar, Khammam, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Mahabubnagar, Nalgonda, PS Nellore, Nizamabad, Prakasam at Ongole, Rangareddy District, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Warangal and West Godavari at Eluru.