PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

SUB: TRAINING - JUNIOR CIVIL JUDGES - Continuation of the induction training to the newly appointed 95 Junior Civil Judges in both the States of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh till 18.11.2016 at Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad - Regarding.

- READ: 1. G.O.Ms.No.63, Law (L.A & J Home Courts-A) Department, dated 09.09.2016 from the Government of Telangana.
 - 2. G.O.Ms.No.164, Law (L.A & J Home Courts.A) Department, dated 27.09.2016 from the Government of Telangana.
 - 3. G.O.Ms.No.105, Law (Home Courts.A) Department, dated 20.09.2016 from the Government of Andhra Pradesh.
 - 4. High Court's Notification No.947-B.Spl., dated 05.10.2016.
 - 5. High Court's Letter Roc.No.7947/2016-B.Sspl., dated 06.10.2016.

ORDER ROC.NO.7947/2016-B.SPL. DATED: 27.10.2016.

The High Court have issued posting orders to the newly appointed 95 Junior Civil Judges, with a direction to take charge of their respective posts on 13.10.2016 and to report before the Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy on 15.10.2016 to undergo induction training for a period of two weeks from 15.10.2016 onwards, vide High Court's Notification 4th read above.

While so, the High Court has been pleased to direct to continue the induction training to the said newly appointed 95 Junior Civil Judges at Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy till 18.11.2016.

In view of the above and in continuation of the High Court's Notification 4^{th} read above, the High Court is pleased to pass the following Order:

All the newly appointed 95 Junior Civil Judges, who have been undergoing induction training for a period of two weeks from 15.10.2016 onwards, shall continue the said induction training till 18.11.2016 at Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad, as a part of the basic training stipulated for a period of one year as per Rule 8 of the Andhra Pradesh State Judicial Service Rules, 2007.

The officers who are placed in full additional charge of those posts shall continue to hold full additional charge of the said posts till the regular officers takes charge after completion of their training.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

1. The officers concerned.

2. The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal).

3. The Registrar General and other Registrars, High Court of Judicature at

Hyderabad

4. The Registrar (IT) -cum -Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Website)

5. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J - SC.F) Department,

Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.

6. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J - SC.F), Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.

7. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

8. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.

9. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.

10. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad

- 11. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad
- 12. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad.

13. THE PRL. DISTRICT JUDGES:

Adilabad, Anantapuram, Chittoor, East Godavari at Rajahmahendravaram, Guntur, YSR Kadapa, Karimnagar, Khammam, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Mahabubnagar, Medak at Sangareddy, Nalgonda, SPSR Nellore, Nizamabad, Prakasam at Ongole, Rangareddy District, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, Warangal and West Godavari at Eluru.

14. THE I ADDL. DISTRICT JUDGES:

Adilabad, Anantapuram, Chittoor, East Godavari at Rajahmahendravaram, Guntur, YSR Kadapa, Karimnagar, Khammam, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Mahabubnagar, Medak at Sangareddy, Nalgonda, SPSR Nellore, Nizamabad, Prakasam at Ongole, Rangareddy District, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, Warangal and West Godavari at Eluru.

15. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

16. THE DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS:

Adilabad, Anantapur, Chittoor, Kakinada, Guntur, YSR Kadapa, Karimnagar, Khammam, Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Mahabubnagar, Sangareddy, Nalgonda, PS Nellore, Nizamabad, Ongole, Rangareddy District, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, Warangal and Eluru.

17. THE SECTION OFFICERS:-

(a) B.Section, (b) D.II Section, (c) Vigilance Cell, (d) E.Section (e) Work Review Cell, (f) O.P. Cell, (g) D.Budget, (h) Enquiry Cell (i) Computer Section, (J) Special Officers Section, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad