PROCEEDINGS OF HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD

FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

- SUB: AWARENESS PROGRAMME MEDIATION AND ARBITRATION CENTRE, HYDERABAD - Nomination of 20 Judicial Officers working in Nalgonda District to participate in the Awareness Programme on "Mediation" scheduled to be conducted on 18.06.2016 at District Legal Services Authority, Nalgonda – ORDERS - ISSUED.
- **REF:** Letter ROC.No.220/HCMAC/2016, dated 15.06.2016 from the Deputy Director, Mediation and Arbitration Centre, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.

ORDER ROC.No. 3727/2016-B.SPL., DATED: 17.06.2016

The High Court is pleased to pass the following Orders:

The following 20 Judicial Officers working in Nalgonda District, are hereby nominated to participate in the Awareness Programme on "Mediation" scheduled to be conducted on 18.06.2016 at District Legal Services Authority, Nalgonda.

SL.NO.	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICERS
1.	Smt. M.R.Sunitha, I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda.
2.	Sri Shaik Razak-Uz-Zama, Chairman, LRAT-cum-II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda at Suryapet.
3.	Ms. C.P.Vindheswari, Special Judge for trial of cases under SCs and STs (POA) Act, 1989-cum-VII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda.
4.	Smt. Prema Rajeswari, Judge, Family Court-cum-VI Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda.
5.	Sri K.Ajitha Simha Rao, VIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda District.
6.	Sri P.Masaiah, Senior Civil Judge, Suryapet, Nalgonda District.
7.	Sri Bhavani Prasad, Senior Civil Judge, Bhongir, Nalgonda District.
8.	Sri Y.Sathyendra, Senior Civil Judge, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda District.
9.	Smt. I.Sailaja Devi, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Nalgonda.
10.	Smt. N.Prasanthi, Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Nalgonda.
11.	Smt. V.Rajani, Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Special Mobile Court, Nalgonda.
12.	Sri V.Satyanarayana, Special Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Excise Court, Nalgonda.
13.	Ms. A.Radhika, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Deverakonda, Nalgonda District.
14.	Sri J.Srinivasa Rao, Junior Civil Judge, Huzurnagar, Nalgonda District.
15.	Smt. P.Aruna Kumari, Junior Civil Judge, Nakrekal, Nalgonda District.
16.	Smt. N.Radhika, Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Bhongir, Nalgonda District.
17.	Sri A.Radha Krishna Murthy, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda District.
18.	Sri A.Nagaraju, I Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda District.

// 2 //

20. Sri G.Uday Bhaskar Rao, Junior Civil Judge, Thungathurthy, Nalgonda District.		19.	Sri D.Veera Nageswar Rao, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Kodad, Nalgonda District.
	╞─	20.	Sri G.Uday Bhaskar Rao, Junior Civil Judge, Thungathurthy, Nalgonda District.

The I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, FAC. Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda, is requested to make necessary relief arrangements in respect of the above said nominated officers to the said programme on 18.06.2016 at District Legal Services Authority, Nalgonda.

nus **REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)**

То

- The officers concerned.
 The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to place the proceedings in the High Court's Website under general information).
- 3. The Deputy Director, Mediation and Arbitration Centre, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.
- 4. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge-cum-chairman, District Legal Services Authority, Nalgonda.
- The I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Nalgonda.
 The Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Nalgonda.
 The District Treasury Officer, Nalgonda.

Spare+