PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

- SUB: TELANGANA STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY, HYDERABAD Training Programme – Nomination of 30 Junior Civil Judges to Participate in the MCPC Training i.e., 15 Junior Civil Judges at A.P. Judicial Academy, Secunderabad and 15 Junior Civil Judges at Visakhapatnam from 18.12.2015 to 22.12.2015 – ORDERS – ISSUED.
- **REF:** 1. Letter ROC.No.4283/TSLSA/LSW/2015, dated 03.12.2015 from the Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
 - 2. High Court's letter ROC.No.7336/2015-B.Spl., dated 15.12.2015.
 - 3. Letter ROC.No.129/HCMAC/2015, dated 17.12.2015 from the Deputy Director, High Court Mediation and Arbitration Centre, Hyderabad.

ORDER ROC.No.7336/2015-B.SPL., DATED: 17.12.2015

The High Court is pleased to pass the following Orders:

I

The following 15 Junior Civil Judges who are working in the Districts of Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy, Mahabubnagar and Nalgonda are hereby nominated to participate in the MCPC Training at A.P. Judicial Academy, Secunderabad from 18.12.2015 to 22.12.2015 and directed to report before the Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad at 9:30 a.m. on 18.12.2015.

WITH DESIGNATION CITY CIVIL COURT, HYDERABAD 1. Smt. M.Kalpana, VII Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad. 2. Smt. M.Kiran Mahi, IX Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad. 3. Smt. K.Maruthi Devi, VI Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad. 4. Sri A.Venkateswara Rao, XI Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Secunde 5. Sri N.Srikanth Babu, XXII Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad	
 Smt. M.Kalpana, VII Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad. Smt. M.Kiran Mahi, IX Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad. Smt. K.Maruthi Devi, VI Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad. Sri A.Venkateswara Rao, XI Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Secunder 	
 Smt. M.Kalpana, VII Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad. Smt. M.Kiran Mahi, IX Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad. Smt. K.Maruthi Devi, VI Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad. Sri A.Venkateswara Rao, XI Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Secunder 	
 Smt. M.Kiran Mahi, IX Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad. Smt. K.Maruthi Devi, VI Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad. Sri A.Venkateswara Rao, XI Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Secunde 	
 Smt. K.Maruthi Devi, VI Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad. Sri A.Venkateswara Rao, XI Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Secunde 	
4. Sri A.Venkateswara Rao, XI Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Secunde	
5. Sri N.Srikanth Babu, XXII Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabac	
	1
RANGA REDDY DISTRICT	
6. Smt. G.Bhanumathi, Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Ibrahimpatnam.	
7. Sri G.Venu, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Medchal-cum-V Metropolitan Ma	agistrate.
Cyberabad at Medchal.	-9,
8. Sri C.Vikram, I Addl. Junior Civil Judge-cum-XVII Metropolitan Ma	agistrate,
Rajendranagar.	5 ,
9. Sri B.Radha Kishan Rao, II Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Cyber	abad at
Rajendranagar.	
MAUADUDNACAD DICTDICT	
MAHABUBNAGAR DISTRICT	
10. Smt. Kshama Deshpande, Junior Civil Judge, Mahabubnagar.	
11. Sri M.Sai Kumar, Junior Civil Judge, Achampet.	
12. Sri G.Ramalingam, Junior Civil Judge, Alampur.	
NALCONDA DICIDICI	
NALGONDA DISTRICT	
13. Sri J.Srinivasa Rao, Junior Civil Judge, Huzurnagar.	
14. Smt. M.Padmaja, Junior Civil Judge, Nidamanur.	
15. Smt. V.Rajani, Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Spl. Mobile Court, Na	lgonda.

The following 15 Junior Civil Judges who are working in the Districts of Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram and Srikakulam, are hereby nominated to participate in the MCPC Training in the premises of District Legal Services Authority, Visakhapatnam from 18.12.2015 to 22.12.2015 and directed to report before the Prl. District Judge/Chairman, District Legal Services Authority, Visakhapatnam at 9:30 a.m. on 18.12.2015.

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE NOMINATED OFFICER	
	WITH DESIGNATION	
VISAKHAPATNAM DISTRICT		
1.	Sri K.Prakash Babu, I Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Visakhapatnam.	
2.	Smt. M.Sudha Rani, II Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Bheemunipatnam.	
3.	Sri Y.Gopala Krishna, I Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Anakapalle.	
4.	Sri K.Murali Mohan, I Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Bheemunipatnam.	
5.	Sri V.Gopala Krishna, Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Narsipatnam.	
VIZIANAGARAM DISTRICT		
6.	Smt.K.Asha Rani, Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Vizianagaram.	
7.	Sri G.Ganga Raju, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Parvathipuram.	
8.	Ms. N.Sree Lakshmi, Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Special Mobile Court,	
	Vizianagaram.	
9.	Sri A.Krishna Prasad, Junior Civil Judge, Gajapathinagaram.	
10.	Sri M.Kasi Viswanadha Achary, Junior Civil Judge, Srungavarapukota.	
SRIKAKULAM DISTRICT		
11	Sri Shaik Meera Khasim Saheb, Junior Civil Judge, Kotabommali.	
12.	Sri P.Srinivas, Junior Civil Judge, Tekkali.	
13.	Sri B.Kiran Kumar, Junior Civil Judge, Pathapatnam.	
14.	Smt. K.Krishna Satya Latha, Junior Civil Judge, Rajam.	
15.	Smt. K.Vijaya Kalyani, Junior Civil Judge, Palasa.	

The concerned PrI. District and Sessions Judges/Unit Heads are requested to make necessary incharge arrangements in respect of the above said nominated officers to the said programme, under intimation to the High Court.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

То

1. The officers.

- 2. The Member Secretary, Telangana State Legal Services Authority, City Civil Court Complex, Hyderabad.
- 3. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, City Civil Court Complex, Hyderabad.
- 4. The Deputy Director, High Court Mediation and Arbitration Centre, High Court Buildings, Hyderabad.
- 5. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad. (with a request to direct the concerned to place the proceedings in the High Court's Website under general information).
- 6. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad,

II

7. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:

Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar, Mahabubnagar, Nalgonda, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram and Srikakulam.

8. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

9. THE DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS:

Rangareddy District at Nampally Exhibition Grounds Hyderabad, Mahabubnagar, Nalgonda, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram and Srikakulam.

10. **THE SECTION OFFICERS:** Special Officer Section, Accounts Section, B-Section, E-Section, O.P.Cell, Work Review Cell, Vigilance Cell, Computers Section, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.

Spare.