## PROCEEDINGS OF HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

SUB: State Level Programme on Juvenile Justice Act - Nomination of all the Principal Magistrates of Juvenile Justice Boards in the State of Andhra Pradesh to participate in the third day training programme i.e., on 24.03.2018 for the members of Juvenile Justice Boards and Magistrates and their respective roles in the implementation of the provisions of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015, the Model Rules, The Code of Criminal Procedure and the Criminal Rules of Practice at Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University, Visakhapatnam - ORDERS - ISSUED.

REF: Letter ROC.No.1450/SO/2018, dated 17.03.2018 from the Registrar (Administration), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.

## ORDER ROC. No. 1967/2018-B. SPL. DATED: 19.03.2018

## The High Court passed the following orders:

The following Principal Magistrates of Juvenile Justice Boards in the State of Andhra Pradesh are hereby nominated to participate in the third day training programme i.e., on 24.03.2018 for the members of Juvenile Justice Boards and Magistrates and their respective roles in the implementation of the provisions of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015, the Model Rules, The Code of Criminal Procedure and the Criminal Rules of Practice at Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University, Visakhapatnam.

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER WITH DESIGNATION  SARVASRI:
1.	Smt A. Geetha Vani, Addl. Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Anantapuram.
2.	Kum. A. Sai Kumari, III Addl. Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Tirupathi, Chittoor District.
3.	Smt. D. Sree Devi, III Addl. Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Rajahmahendravaram, East Godavari District.
4.	Smt. K. Prathusha Kumari, IV Addl. Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Guntur.
5.	Smt. A. Sobha Rani, I Addl. Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Kadapa.
6.	Smt. G. Rajeswari, II Addl. Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Juvenile Court), Vijayawada, Krishna District.
7.	Smt. K. Asha Rani, I Addl. Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Kurnool.
8.	Smt. V. Leela Syam Sundari, II Addl. Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Nellore.
9.	Smt. Nizam Sarada, II Addl. Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Ongole, Prakasam District.

10.	Ms. L. Devi Ratna Kumari,
725	I Addl. Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Srikakulam.
11.	Smt. Shammi Parvin Sultana Begum,
	II Addl. Chief Metropolitan Magistrate (Juvenile Court), Visakhapatnam.
12.	Smt. V. Lakshmi Rajyam,
	Addl. Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Vizianagaram.
13.	Ms. D. Uma Devi,
	II Addl. Junior Civil Judge (Juvenile Court), Eluru, West Godavari District.

The concerned Prl. District and Sessions Judges/Unit Heads are directed to make necessary incharge arrangements in respect of the officers who are nominated to participate in the said programme at Visakhapatnam and intimate the same to the High Court.

NOTE: The Training Proceedings is placed in the High Court's Web Site <a href="http://hc.tap.nic.in">http://hc.tap.nic.in</a>. The downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and reporting for the said programme at Visakhapatnam.

REGISTRAR GENERAL 19/ FAC.REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The officers.
- 2. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 3. The Registrar, Information Technology-cum-Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to instruct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's website).
- 4. The Prl. District and Sessions Judges:

Ananthapuram, Chittoor, East Godavari at Rajamahendravaram, Guntur, Kadapa, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Nellore, Prakasam at Ongole, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram and West Godavari at Eluru.

5. The District Treasury Officers:

Ananthapuram, Chittoor, East Godavari at Kakinada, Guntur, Kadapa, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Nellore, Prakasam at Ongole, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram and West Godavari at Eluru.

+Spare.