PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

SUB: **REFRESHER COURSE** — ANDHRA PRADESH JUDICIAL ACADEMY, SECUNDERABAD - Nomination of 30 Junior Civil Judges working in the States of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh to undergo 31st Refresher Course for a period of two weeks from 08.02.2016 (Monday) to 20.02.2016 (Saturday) at Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad — **ORDERS** — **ISSUED**.

REF: Letter ROC.No.06/2016/APJA-Sec'bad, dated 04.01.2016 from the Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

ORDER ROC.NO. 106/2016-B.SPL. DATED: 20.01.2016

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

The following 30 Junior Civil Judges working in the States of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh, mentioned in Column No.2, are hereby nominated to undergo 31st Refresher Course for a period of two weeks from 08.02.2016 (Monday) to 20.02.2016 (Saturday) at Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad and directed to handover charge of their posts to the officers mentioned in Column No.3 and proceed to attend the said Course and to report at the Academy on 08.02.2016 (Monday) at 8.30 a.m.

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE NOMINATED OFFICER WITH DESIGNATION	PRESIDING OFFICER OF THE COURT PLACED IN FULL ADDITIONAL CHARGE
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Sri P.Pradeep Naik, Prl. Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Godavarikhani, Karimnagar District.	I Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Godavarikhani, Karimnagar District.
2.	Smt. B.Krishnaveni, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Gurazala, Guntur District.	I Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Gurazala, Guntur District.
3.	Smt. M.Vani, Junior Civil Judge, Atmakur, Mahabubnagar District.	Junior Civil Judge, Wanaparthy, Mahabubnagar District.
4.	Smt. J.Kavitha, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Ibrahimpatnam- cum-IV Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Ibrahimpatnam, Rangareddy District.	Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Ibrahimpatnam, Rangareddy District.
5.	Smt. P.Lakshmi Kumari, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Ongole, Prakasam District.	II Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Ongole, Prakasam District.
6.	Sri N.Santhosh Kumar, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Gajwel, Medak District.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Siddipet, Medak District.
7.	Sri E.Rajendra Babu, II Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Tanuku, West Godavari District.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Tanuku, West Godavari District.
8.	Smt. N.Srividya, I Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Tanuku, West Godavari District.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Tanuku, West Godavari District.

9.	Sri P.Raja Ram, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Bapatla, Guntur District.	Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Bapatla, Guntur District.
10.	Sri D.Balakrishnaiah, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Kovur, Nellore District.	Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Kovur, Nellore District.
11.	Sri P.Srinivasa Rao, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Nandigama, Krishna District.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Jaggaiahpet, Krishna District.
12.	Smt. S.Kavitha, I Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Madanapalle, Chittoor District.	II Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Madanapalle, Chittoor District.
13.	Smt. A.Neeraja, III Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Medchal, Rangareddy District.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Medchal-cum- V Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Medchal, Rangareddy District.
14.	Sri P.Ravi Shankar, Junior Civil Judge, Yemmiganur, Kurnool District.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Adoni, Kurnool District.
15.	Ms. M.Anuradha, Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Nandigama, Krishna District.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Jaggaiahpet, Krishna District.
16.	Sri M.Satish Kumar, Special Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Excise Court, Khammam	Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Special Mobile Court, Khammam.
17.	Ms. K.Jayanthi, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Mahabubabad, Warangal District.	Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Mahabubabad, Warangal District.
18.	Sri K.Ratna Kumar, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Amalapuram, East Godavari District.	Junior Civil Judge, Mummidivaram, East Godavari District.
19.	Smt. G.Sunitha Ravindra Reddy, III Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.	V Assistant Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
20.	Sri Ch.Vivek Anand Srinivas, Junior Civil Judge, Palakonda, Srikakulam District.	Junior Civil Judge, Rajam, Srikakulam District.
21.	Smt. N.Saraswathi, Junior Civil Judge, Narasannapet, Srikakulam District.	Special Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Excise Court, Srikakulam.
22.	Sri B.Lakshmi Narayana, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Visakhapatnam.	I Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Visakhapatnam.
23.	Ms. C.Pavani, I Addl. Junior Civil Judge-cum-XVIII Metropolitan Magistrate, Cyberabad at Malkajgiri, Rangareddy District.	Rangareddy District.
24.	Smt. B.H.V.Lakshmi Kumari, IV Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Kakinada, East Godavari District.	III Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Kakinada, East Godavari District.
25.	Sri Vinod Kumar, Special Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Excise Court, Machilipatnam, Krishna District.	<u> </u>
26.	Smt. K.Satya Kumari, Junior Civil Judge, Mydukur, Kadapa District.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Proddutur, Kadapa District.

27.	D.Venkatesh, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Medak.	Junior Civil Judge, Narsapur, Medak District.
28.	Smt. T.Leelavathi, Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Dharmavaram, Ananthapuram District.	Prl. Junior Civil Judge, Ananthapuram.
29.	Smt. A.Anitha, I Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Rajahmundry, East Godavari District.	IV Addl. Junior Civil Judge, Rajahmundry, East Godavari District.
30.	Sri Syed Kaleemuliah, Junior Civil Judge, Tadipatri, Ananthapuram District.	Junior Civil Judge, Gooty, Ananthapuram District.

The Officers mentioned in Column No.3, will be in full additional charge of the posts mentioned in Column No.2, during the period of absence of the above said officers who are nominated to participate in the above said course for two weeks from 08.02.2016 to 20.02.2016 at Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

On return from the above said course, the officers mentioned in Column No.2 will rejoin duty in their respective posts.

NOTE: The Training Proceedings is placed in the High Court's Web Site http://hc.tap.nic.in. The downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and reporting training at Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

1. The officers.

2. The incharge officers.

3. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

4. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's website).

5. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.

6. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:

Karimnagar, Guntur, Mahabubnagar, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar, Prakasam at Ongole, Medak at Sangareddy, West Godavari at Eluru, Nellore, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Chittoor, Kurnool, Khammam, Warangal, East Godavari at Rajahmundry, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Kadapa and Ananthapuram.

7. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

8. THE DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERS:

Karimnagar, Guntur, Mahabubnagar, Rangareddy District at L.B.Nagar, Prakasam at Ongole, Medak at Sangareddy, West Godavari at Eluru, Nellore, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Chittoor, Kurnool, Khammam, Warangal, East Godavari at Kakinada, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Kadapa and Ananthapuram.

9. **THE SECTION OFFICERS**: Special Officers Section, Vigilance Cell, E.Section, Work Review Cell, O.P. Cell, D.Budget, B-Section and Computer Section, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad.

Spare.

