HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

ABSTRACT

13TH FINANCE COMMISSION - SPECIAL MAGISTRATE COURTS - Transfers and Postings of certain Special Magistrates - ORDERS - ISSUED.

ROC.NO.6450/2014-B.SPL.

NOTIFICATION NO.1250-B.SPL.

DATED:17.10.2014.

G.O.Ms.No.6, Law (L.A & J - Home Courts.A2), Department, dated 26.09.2014.

The High Court is pleased to make the following Postings and Transfers of Special Magistrates:-

I

The three retired District and Sessions Judges, mentioned in Column Number 2, who have been appointed as Special Magistrates on contract basis to preside over the Special Magistrate Courts vide G.O. read above, are posted to the stations mentioned against their names in Column Number 3. Further the officers are directed to proceed to their new stations and take charge of their respective posts from the officers mentioned in Column Number 4 in consultastion with the Unit Heads.

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE RETIRED DISTRICT JUDGE	POSTED AS	TO TAKE CHARGE OF HIS POST FROM (4)	
(1)	(2)	(3)		
1.	Sri N.Subba Rao, Retired District Judge, D.No.4-12-715/9, Plot No.19, Street No.6, Dwarakamai Nagar, Vanasthalipuram, Hayathnagar Mandal, Rangareddy District 500 070.	VII Special Magistrate, L.B.Nagar at Hasthinapuram, Rangareddy District.	VIII Special Magistrate, L.B.Nagar at Hasthinapuram, Rangareddy District.	
2.	Sri R.Sudhakar Naidu, Retired District Judge, 3-7/GTA 102, Geethanjali Appartment, A.G.Colony, Nalandanagar, Hyderabad (Vil) Attapur Hyderabad 500048.	XIV Special Magistrate, Hyderabad.	XV Special Magistrate, Hyderabad.	
3.	Sri V.Raghunatha Rao Retired District Judge, Flat No.101, Unity Residency, House No.1.11-197/2/2, Begumpet, Hyderabad	XXIII Special Magistrate, Hyderabad	XXII Special Magistrate, Hyderabad.	

II

The two Retired Senior Civil Judges, who are working as Special Magistrates, mentioned in Column Number 2 are transferred and posted to the stations mentioned against their names in Column Number 3. Further the respective officers are directed to handover charge of their post(s) to the officers mentioned in Column Number 4 and get themselves relieved and proceed to their new stations and take charge of their respective posts from the officers mentioned in Column Number 5.

SL. NO.	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICER	POSTED AS	HAND OVER CHARGE OF HIS POST TO	TO TAKE CHARGE OF HIS POST FROM
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1	Sri S.Palani, VIII Special Magistrate, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy District.	V Special Magistrate, L.B.Nagar at Hasthinapuram, Rangareddy District	VII Special Magistrate, Kukatpally at Miyapur, Rangareddy District.	VI Special Magistrate, L.B.Nagar at Hasthinapuram, Rangareddy District.
2.	Sri B.Ranga Rao, Special Magistrate, Ibrahimpatnam, Rangareddy District.	I Special Magistrate, L.B.Nagar at Hasthinapuram, Rangareddy District	Junior Civil Judge, Ibrahimpatnam	Sri B.Ranga Rao, will assume regular charge as I Special Magistrate, L.B.Nagar at Hasthinapuram, which post he is holding as FAC.

The officers mentioned in Column Number 4 will be in full additional charge of the post(s) mentioned in Column Number 2, until further orders.

- NOTE: 1. The Prl. District and Sessions Judges/Unit Heads are requested to direct the newly appointed Special Magistrates posted in their Units to enter into Agreement for a period from the date of joining to 31.03.2015 or completion of age of 70 years, which ever is earlier, before joining duty.
 - 2. This Order is placed in the High Court's Web Site http://hc.ap.nic.in and the downloaded copy from the web site is valid for relieving and joining duty.

S. Jagannaham REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

1. The officer concerned.

2. The Prl. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Personal Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships kind perusal).

3. The Personal Secretaries to the Registrars, and District Judge (Enquiries), High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (for placing before the Registrars for information).

- 4. The Central Project Coordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the proceedings in the High Court's Website)
- 5. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F) Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 6. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A & J SC.F), Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.
- 8. The Member Secretary, Andhra Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Hyderabad.
- 9. The Prl. District and Sessions Judge, L.B. Nagar, Rangareddy District.
- 10. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad
- 11. I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, L.B. Nagar, Rangareddy District.
- 12. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.
- 13. The District Treasury Officer, Rangareddy District.
- 14. The Sub Treasury Officer, Ibrahimpatnam, Rangareddy District.
- 15. THE SECTION OFFICERS, HIGH COURT JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD:
 B.Section, Computer Section, DI Budget Section, DII Buildings Section,
 E.Section, O.P.Cell, Work Review Section, Establishment Section, Enquiry Cell,
 Vigilance Cell, and Special Officers Section.