HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT HYDERABAD FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA AND THE STATE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

ROC.NO.2502/2015-B.SPL.,

DATED.09.04.2015

CIRCULAR

All the Unit Heads are informed that the officers of the cadre of District and Sessions Judges are permitted to avail 13 days of vacation permission during the Summer Vacation 2015, as per the turns given below. Further the Unit Heads are requested to send the turn lists of availment of 13 days of vacation permission by the officers of the cadre of District and Sessions Judges including Addl. District and Sessions Judges working in Fast Track Courts to the High Court, as per the dates given below.

The Unit Heads are also requested to inform the availability of District and Sessions Judges for being appointed as Vacation Civil Judges and also to send the <u>Consolidated turn wise list along with in</u> <u>charge arrangements</u> of the District and Sessions Judges and Addl. District and Sessions Judges availing vacation permission after taking the consent of each officer keeping in view the arrangements to be made for Summer Vacation, 2015.

PERIODS OF SUMMER VACATION - 2015

1) FOR APPOINTMENT OF VACATION CIVIL JUDGES

I PERIOD - 04.05.2015 to 16.05.2015 (13 days) II PERIOD - 17.05.2015 to 29.05.2015 (13 days)

2) PERMISSION TO AVAIL SUMMER VACATION FOR 13 DAYS

// 2 //

DURING THE YEAR 2015

I TERM - from 04.05.2015 to 16.05.2015 (13 days) II TERM - from 17.05.2015 to 29.05.2015 (13 days)

Further all the Unit Heads/Prl. District and Sessions Judges are directed to follow the following norms while forwarding the names of officers being appointed as Vacation Civil Judges and granting permission for availment of summer vacation for 13 days.

- (i) All the Unit Heads are requested to communicate the circular to all the Addl. District and Sessions Judges working in their District/Unit.
- (ii) The Unit Heads are requested to see that number of officers availing vacation permission during I turn and II turn be equal.
- (iii) All the officers in the cadre of Addl. District and Sessions Judges are directed to submit their consent to the concerned Prl. District and Sessions Judges/Unit Heads only <u>and not to send to the</u> <u>High Court directly</u>.
- (iv) The circular is placed in the High Court's official Web Site <u>http://hc.tap.nic.in</u> and the downloaded copy from the Web site is valid for further action.
- (v) The Unit heads are directed to send the consolidated turn wise list along with incharge arrangements in the following proforma to the High Court on or before 20.04.2015 by fax and also by Speed post.

PROFORMA FOR APPOINTMENT OF VACATION CIVIL JUDGES DURING SUMMER VACATION 2015

PERIOD		DATES		NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE VACATION CIVIL JUDGE
I PERIOD	04.05.2015 (13 days)	to	16.05.2015	
II PERIOD	17.05.2015 (13 days)	to	29.05.2015	

// 3 //

VACATION PERMISSION FOR 13 DAYS DURING SUMMER VACATION 2015

SL.	NAME AND DESIGNATION	AVAILMENT OF	AVAILMENT OF	OFFICER PLACED
NO	OF THE OFFICER	I - TERM	II - TERM	INCHARGE OF
		VACATION	VACATION	THE COURT
		PERMISSION	PERMISSION	1000
		FOR 13 DAYS	FOR 13 DAYS	
1.		04.05.2015		
		ТО		
		16.05.2015		
2.			17.05.2015	
			то	
			29.05.2015	

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

То

2

- 1. The Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad.
- 2. The Chief Judge, City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad.
- 3. The Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad

4. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES:-

Adilabad, Anantapur, Chittoor, East Godavari at Rajahmundry, Guntur, Kadapa, Karimnagar, Khammam, Krishna at Machilipatnam, Kurnool, Mahabubnagar, Medak at Sangareddy, Nalgonda, Nellore, Nizamabad, Prakasam at Ongole, Rangareddy District, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vizianagaram, Warangal and West Godavari at Eluru.

- 5. The Chairman, Co-operative Tribunals, Hyderabad, Vijayawada, Visakhapatnam and Warangal.
- 6. The Chairman, Industrial Tribunal-cum-Presiding Officers of Labour Courts, Anantapur, Guntur, Godavarikhani (Karimnagar District), Visakhapatnam and Warangal.
- 7. The Chairman, Sales Vat and Tax Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 8. The Chairman, Addl. Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal, Visakhapatnam.
- 9. The Presiding Officer, State Transport Appellate Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 10. The Chairman, Tribunal for Disciplinary Proceedings, Hyderabad
- 11. The II & III Member, Tribunal for Disciplinary Proceedings, Hyderabad.
- 12. The Presiding Officer, A.P. Wakf Tribunal, Hyderabad.
- 13. The Presiding Officer, Labour Court-II, Hyderabad.
- 14. The Central Project Co-ordinator, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad (with a request to direct concerned to place the circular in the High Court's Website)

